| Revenue | $m | 2.2Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q/A filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026691.Report this figure | 1.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2024-12-20, accession 0001213900-24-110779. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043327.Report this figure | 4.5Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001213900-25-072563.Report this figure | 4.4Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | 8.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.1Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 10.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001213900-25-072563.Report this figure | 12.8Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | 14.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.1Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 13.9Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q/A filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026691.Report this figure | 1.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0001213900-25-031773. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043327.Report this figure | 3.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001213900-25-072563.Report this figure | 2.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | 4.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 4.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure | 6.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | 8.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 6.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 0.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$298.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q/A filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026691.Report this figure | (0.4)dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$419.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0001213900-25-031773. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$728.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043327.Report this figure | 1.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001213900-25-072563.Report this figure | 2.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | 4.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 5.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure | 6.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | 6.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 7.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.3Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$291.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026691.Report this figure | 0.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$278.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0001213900-25-031773. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$528.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043327.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$759.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001213900-25-072563.Report this figure | 0.4Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$442.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | 0.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$761.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 0.5Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$498.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure | 0.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$786.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | 1.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$995.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 2.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 1.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q/A filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026691.Report this figure | 1.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0001213900-25-031773. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043327.Report this figure | 2.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001213900-25-072563.Report this figure | 2.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | 2.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 3.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure | 4.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | 3.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 4.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (1.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026691.Report this figure | (12.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0001213900-25-031773. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043327.Report this figure | (4.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001213900-25-072563.Report this figure | (3.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | (1.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 0.1Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$97.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure | (1.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | (0.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$735.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | (2.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$134.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q/A filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026691.Report this figure | 0.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$498.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-22, accession 0001213900-24-025140. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$183.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001213900-24-043430.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$242.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001213900-25-072563.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$247.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | 0.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$293.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$379.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$216.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$176.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | 0.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$335.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$284.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$344.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.4Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$353.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure | 1.8Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | 1.8dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$151.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$505.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (1.9)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q/A filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026691.Report this figure | (12.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0001213900-25-031773. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.8)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043327.Report this figure | (4.1)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001213900-25-072563.Report this figure | (3.2)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | (1.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.7)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | (0.3)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$256.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure | (3.7)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | (2.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001213900-26-025440. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.6)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | (2.7)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q/A filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026691.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043327.Report this figure | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001213900-25-072563.Report this figure | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q/A filed 2025-04-01, accession 0001213900-25-026691.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001213900-25-043327.Report this figure | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001213900-25-072563.Report this figure | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-28, accession 0001213900-25-103135.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001213900-26-055403.Report this figure | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001213900-26-088721.Report this figure |
|---|