| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 2.0Cash and equivalents, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$2.02bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2018-03-01, accession 0001193125-18-067609.Report this figure | 1.8Cash and equivalents, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$1.77bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2019-02-28, accession 0001193125-19-057507.Report this figure | 1.6Cash and equivalents, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$1.63bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2019-02-28, accession 0001193125-19-057507.Report this figure | 1.8Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$1.76bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2019-02-28, accession 0001193125-19-057507.Report this figure | 2.3Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$2.27bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2020-02-26, accession 0001564590-20-006795.Report this figure | 2.6Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$2.60bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2021-02-24, accession 0001564590-21-008102.Report this figure | 3.0Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$3.01bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2022-02-24, accession 0001564590-22-006712.Report this figure | 3.2Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$3.23bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2023-02-23, accession 0001564590-23-002312.Report this figure | 3.3Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$3.26bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001628280-24-006353.Report this figure | 3.2Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$3.22bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000932787-25-000006.Report this figure | 2.3Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$2.28bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure | 2.8Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.84bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current assets | $bn | 5.1Current assets, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$5.05bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2016-03-16, accession 0001193125-16-506926.Report this figure | 4.7Current assets, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$4.68bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2017-03-03, accession 0001193125-17-069977.Report this figure | 4.4Current assets, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$4.39bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2018-03-01, accession 0001193125-18-067609.Report this figure | 5.1Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$5.10bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2019-02-28, accession 0001193125-19-057507.Report this figure | 5.9Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$5.85bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2020-02-26, accession 0001564590-20-006795.Report this figure | 6.3Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$6.26bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2021-02-24, accession 0001564590-21-008102.Report this figure | 7.6Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$7.61bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2022-02-24, accession 0001564590-22-006712.Report this figure | 7.8Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$7.83bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2023-02-23, accession 0001564590-23-002312.Report this figure | 9.8Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$9.80bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001628280-24-006353.Report this figure | 11.8Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$11.81bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000932787-25-000006.Report this figure | 11.7Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$11.73bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure | 11.3Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$11.27bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total assets | $bn | 9.0Total assets, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$9.00bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2016-03-16, accession 0001193125-16-506926.Report this figure | 8.2Total assets, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$8.20bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2017-03-03, accession 0001193125-17-069977.Report this figure | 8.0Total assets, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$8.00bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-03-01, accession 0001193125-18-067609.Report this figure | 9.7Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$9.68bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-02-28, accession 0001193125-19-057507.Report this figure | 10.9Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$10.87bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-02-26, accession 0001564590-20-006795.Report this figure | 11.9Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$11.87bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-02-24, accession 0001564590-21-008102.Report this figure | 14.5Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$14.45bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-02-24, accession 0001564590-22-006712.Report this figure | 15.5Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$15.54bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-02-23, accession 0001564590-23-002312.Report this figure | 20.0Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$19.98bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001628280-24-006353.Report this figure | 24.5Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$24.45bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000932787-25-000006.Report this figure | 24.7Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$24.74bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure | 24.8Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$24.80bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current liabilities | $bn | 1.8Current liabilities, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$1.77bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2016-03-16, accession 0001193125-16-506926.Report this figure | 1.6Current liabilities, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$1.56bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2017-03-03, accession 0001193125-17-069977.Report this figure | 1.6Current liabilities, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$1.59bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2018-03-01, accession 0001193125-18-067609.Report this figure | 2.0Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$2.02bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2019-02-28, accession 0001193125-19-057507.Report this figure | 2.1Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$2.12bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2020-02-26, accession 0001564590-20-006795.Report this figure | 2.1Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$2.06bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2021-02-24, accession 0001564590-21-008102.Report this figure | 3.1Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$3.05bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2022-02-24, accession 0001564590-22-006712.Report this figure | 2.9Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$2.95bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2023-02-23, accession 0001564590-23-002312.Report this figure | 3.8Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$3.84bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001628280-24-006353.Report this figure | 3.7Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$3.73bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000932787-25-000006.Report this figure | 3.8Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$3.77bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure | 3.4Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$3.35bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Total liabilities | $bn | 3.9Total liabilities, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$3.95bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2016-03-16, accession 0001193125-16-506926.Report this figure | 3.5Total liabilities, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$3.50bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2017-03-03, accession 0001193125-17-069977.Report this figure | 3.4Total liabilities, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$3.41bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-03-01, accession 0001193125-18-067609.Report this figure | 4.2Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$4.21bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-02-28, accession 0001193125-19-057507.Report this figure | 4.4Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$4.44bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-02-26, accession 0001564590-20-006795.Report this figure | 4.8Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$4.76bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-02-24, accession 0001564590-21-008102.Report this figure | 5.9Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$5.95bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-02-24, accession 0001564590-22-006712.Report this figure | 6.3Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$6.27bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-02-23, accession 0001564590-23-002312.Report this figure | 7.2Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$7.22bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001628280-24-006353.Report this figure | 7.6Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$7.60bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000932787-25-000006.Report this figure | 7.1Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$7.06bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure | 6.6Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$6.58bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Long-term debt | $bn | 1.6Long-term debt, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$1.60bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2016-03-16, accession 0001193125-16-506926.Report this figure | 1.4Long-term debt, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$1.42bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2017-03-03, accession 0001193125-17-069977.Report this figure | 1.3Long-term debt, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$1.33bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2018-03-01, accession 0001193125-18-067609.Report this figure | 1.6Long-term debt, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$1.58bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2019-02-28, accession 0001193125-19-057507.Report this figure | 1.8Long-term debt, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$1.76bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2020-02-26, accession 0001564590-20-006795.Report this figure | 1.9Long-term debt, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$1.90bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2021-02-24, accession 0001564590-21-008102.Report this figure | 1.8Long-term debt, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$1.83bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2022-02-24, accession 0001564590-22-006712.Report this figure | 2.4Long-term debt, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$2.40bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2023-02-23, accession 0001564590-23-002312.Report this figure | 2.5Long-term debt, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$2.54bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001628280-24-006353.Report this figure | 2.7Long-term debt, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$2.71bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000932787-25-000006.Report this figure | 2.0Long-term debt, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$1.96bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure | 1.8Long-term debt, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$1.83bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Current portion of debt | $bn | 0.2Current portion of debt, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$202.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2016-03-16, accession 0001193125-16-506926.Report this figure | 0.2Current portion of debt, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$191.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2017-03-03, accession 0001193125-17-069977.Report this figure | 0.1Current portion of debt, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$117.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2018-03-01, accession 0001193125-18-067609.Report this figure | 0.1Current portion of debt, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$118.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2019-02-28, accession 0001193125-19-057507.Report this figure | 0.1Current portion of debt, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$146.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2020-02-26, accession 0001564590-20-006795.Report this figure | 0.2Current portion of debt, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$173.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2021-02-24, accession 0001564590-21-008102.Report this figure | 0.8Current portion of debt, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$795.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2022-02-24, accession 0001564590-22-006712.Report this figure | 0.1Current portion of debt, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$143.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2023-02-23, accession 0001564590-23-002312.Report this figure | 0.2Current portion of debt, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$175.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001628280-24-006353.Report this figure | 0.2Current portion of debt, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$217.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000932787-25-000006.Report this figure | 1.0Current portion of debt, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$990.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure | 0.3Current portion of debt, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$298.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Short-term borrowings | $bn | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 5.0Shareholders' equity, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$4.99bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2016-03-16, accession 0001193125-16-506926.Report this figure | 4.6Shareholders' equity, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$4.63bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2017-03-03, accession 0001193125-17-069977.Report this figure | 4.5Shareholders' equity, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$4.54bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2018-03-01, accession 0001193125-18-067609.Report this figure | 5.4Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$5.40bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2019-02-28, accession 0001193125-19-057507.Report this figure | 6.4Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$6.36bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2020-02-26, accession 0001564590-20-006795.Report this figure | 7.0Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$7.04bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2021-02-24, accession 0001564590-21-008102.Report this figure | 8.4Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$8.45bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2022-02-24, accession 0001564590-22-006712.Report this figure | 9.2Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$9.21bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2023-02-23, accession 0001564590-23-002312.Report this figure | 12.7Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$12.69bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2024-02-22, accession 0001628280-24-006353.Report this figure | 16.7Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$16.73bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2025-02-27, accession 0000932787-25-000006.Report this figure | 17.4Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$17.45bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure | 17.8Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$17.83bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000932787-26-000009.Report this figure |
|---|