| Revenue | $m | 18.3Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$18.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000022701-24-000008.Report this figure | 19.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0000022701-25-000002. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.2Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$13.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000022701-25-000005.Report this figure | 13.5Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$13.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0000022701-25-000010.Report this figure | 14.7Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | 15.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.6Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | 13.1Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure | 19.0Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | 27.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$27.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.2Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | 8.2Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 11.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000022701-24-000008.Report this figure | 13.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0000022701-25-000002. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000022701-25-000005.Report this figure | 8.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0000022701-25-000010.Report this figure | 9.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | 9.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | 8.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure | 11.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | 16.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$16.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | 6.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 7.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000022701-24-000008.Report this figure | 5.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0000022701-25-000002. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000022701-25-000005.Report this figure | 4.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0000022701-25-000010.Report this figure | 5.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | 5.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | 4.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure | 7.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | 11.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | 2.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 7.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000022701-24-000008.Report this figure | 6.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0000022701-25-000002. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000022701-25-000005.Report this figure | 6.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0000022701-25-000010.Report this figure | 6.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | 7.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | 6.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure | 6.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | 7.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | 4.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (1.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000022701-24-000008.Report this figure | (2.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0000022701-25-000002. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000022701-25-000005.Report this figure | (2.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0000022701-25-000010.Report this figure | (1.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | (6.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | (2.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure | (0.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$245.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | 2.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | (3.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0000022701-23-000017.Report this figure | 0.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$789.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0000022701-25-000002. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$764.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000022701-25-000005.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$735.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0000022701-25-000010.Report this figure | 0.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$811.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | 0.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$775.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$571.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$162.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$143.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$165.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$133.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$158.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$4.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000022701-24-000008.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$120.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-04-15, accession 0000022701-25-000002. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000022701-25-000005.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0000022701-25-000010.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$509. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$34.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$14.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$16.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (2.4)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000022701-24-000008.Report this figure | (1.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000022701-25-000005.Report this figure | (6.9)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0000022701-25-000010.Report this figure | (3.3)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | (6.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.5)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | (9.6)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure | (0.4)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$393.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | 2.6dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-23, accession 0000022701-26-000003. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.1)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | (3.3)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (176.35)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$176.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000022701-24-000008.Report this figure | not reported | (38414.84)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$38414.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000022701-25-000005.Report this figure | (11022.91)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$11022.91 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0000022701-25-000010.Report this figure | (2350.12)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2350.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | not reported | (106.71)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$106.71 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | (3.14)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | not reported | (1.20)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | (0.52)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (176.35)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$176.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0000022701-24-000008.Report this figure | not reported | (38414.84)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$38414.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0000022701-25-000005.Report this figure | (11022.91)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$11022.91 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0000022701-25-000010.Report this figure | (2350.12)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2350.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | not reported | (106.71)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$106.71 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | (3.14)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-07, accession 0000022701-25-000015.Report this figure | not reported | (1.20)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0000022701-26-000007.Report this figure | (0.52)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-12, accession 0000022701-26-000010.Report this figure |
|---|