Suzano S.A.
SUZNYSECIK 909327Materials
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | period not labelled2017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 1.5Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31BRL 1.48bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025283.Report this figure | 1.6Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 1.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-03-31, accession 0001104659-20-041281.Report this figure | 1.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31BRL 1.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-04-29, accession 0001104659-21-057773.Report this figure | 4.4Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 4.39bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001104659-22-053794.Report this figure | 3.2Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 3.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-04-27, accession 0001104659-23-051482.Report this figure | 6.8Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 6.84bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001628280-24-018426.Report this figure | 13.6Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 13.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-28, accession 0001628280-25-020368.Report this figure | 9.5Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 9.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-24, accession 0000909327-26-000045.Report this figure | 8.3Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 8.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-24, accession 0000909327-26-000045.Report this figure | 9.0Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 9.02bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-24, accession 0000909327-26-000045.Report this figure | 15.2Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31BRL 15.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-03-24, accession 0000909327-26-000045.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 6.8Current assets, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31BRL 6.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025283.Report this figure | 30.8Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 30.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-03-31, accession 0001104659-20-041281.Report this figure | 18.9Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 18.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-04-29, accession 0001104659-21-057773.Report this figure | 18.0Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 17.96bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001104659-22-053794.Report this figure | 34.1Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 34.10bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-04-27, accession 0001104659-23-051482.Report this figure | 37.1Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 37.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001628280-24-018426.Report this figure | 38.6Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 38.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-28, accession 0001628280-25-020368.Report this figure | 42.2Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 42.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-24, accession 0000909327-26-000045.Report this figure | 43.9Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31BRL 43.87bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-03-24, accession 0000909327-26-000045.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | 29.4Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 29.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025283.Report this figure | 28.5Total assets, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31BRL 28.53bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025283.Report this figure | 53.9Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 53.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-03-31, accession 0001104659-20-041281.Report this figure | 97.9Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 97.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-29, accession 0001104659-21-057773.Report this figure | 102Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 101.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001104659-22-053794.Report this figure | 119Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 118.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-04-27, accession 0001104659-23-051482.Report this figure | 133Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 133.20bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001628280-24-018426.Report this figure | 144Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 143.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-28, accession 0001628280-25-020368.Report this figure | 166Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 165.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-24, accession 0000909327-26-000045.Report this figure | 168Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31BRL 167.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-03-24, accession 0000909327-26-000045.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 3.7Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31BRL 3.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025283.Report this figure | 6.1Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 6.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-03-31, accession 0001104659-20-041281.Report this figure | 11.5Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 11.48bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-29, accession 0001104659-21-057773.Report this figure | 8.2Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 8.17bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001104659-22-053794.Report this figure | 11.6Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 11.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-27, accession 0001104659-23-051482.Report this figure | 14.5Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 14.49bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001628280-24-018426.Report this figure | 14.8Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 14.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-28, accession 0001628280-25-020368.Report this figure | 24.5Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 24.48bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-24, accession 0000909327-26-000045.Report this figure | 13.8Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31BRL 13.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-24, accession 0000909327-26-000045.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | 19.2Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 19.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025283.Report this figure | 16.9Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31BRL 16.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025283.Report this figure | 41.9Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 41.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-03-31, accession 0001104659-20-041281.Report this figure | 79.8Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 79.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-29, accession 0001104659-21-057773.Report this figure | 94.5Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 94.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001104659-22-053794.Report this figure | 104Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 103.80bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-27, accession 0001104659-23-051482.Report this figure | 100Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 100.03bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001628280-24-018426.Report this figure | 98.8Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 98.78bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-28, accession 0001628280-25-020368.Report this figure | 134Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 133.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-24, accession 0000909327-26-000045.Report this figure | 124Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31BRL 123.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-03-24, accession 0000909327-26-000045.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 9.2Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31BRL 9.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025283.Report this figure | 10.1Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31BRL 10.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025283.Report this figure | 11.6Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2017-12-31BRL 11.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025283.Report this figure | 12.0Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31BRL 12.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-03-31, accession 0001104659-20-041281.Report this figure | 18.0Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31BRL 17.97bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-04-29, accession 0001104659-21-057773.Report this figure | 7.2Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31BRL 7.23bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001104659-22-053794.Report this figure | 15.1Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31BRL 15.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-04-27, accession 0001104659-23-051482.Report this figure | 33.1Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31BRL 33.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-04-26, accession 0001628280-24-018426.Report this figure | 44.7Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31BRL 44.69bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-28, accession 0001628280-25-020368.Report this figure | 32.3Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31BRL 32.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-24, accession 0000909327-26-000045.Report this figure | 43.8Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31BRL 43.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-03-24, accession 0000909327-26-000045.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:28 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.