| Revenue | $m | 14.9Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047282.Report this figure | 12.5dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001628280-25-010567. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.9Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$15.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023248.Report this figure | 15.0Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038416.Report this figure | 11.0Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | 17.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001628280-26-017378. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.1Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | 12.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure | 18.7Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | 18.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001628280-26-017378. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.8Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | 17.8Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 2.3Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047282.Report this figure | 2.7dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001628280-25-010567. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023248.Report this figure | 4.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038416.Report this figure | 2.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | 2.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001628280-26-017378. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | 3.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure | 4.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | 3.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001628280-26-017378. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | 2.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 12.7Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047282.Report this figure | 9.8dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001628280-25-010567. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023248.Report this figure | 10.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038416.Report this figure | 8.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | 15.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$15.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001628280-26-017378. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | 8.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure | 14.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | 15.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001628280-26-017378. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$15.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | 15.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 3.3Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047282.Report this figure | 3.3dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001628280-25-010567. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.6Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023248.Report this figure | 7.7Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038416.Report this figure | 4.1Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | 5.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001628280-26-017378. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.8Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | 5.9Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure | 8.7Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | 10.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001628280-26-017378. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.2Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | 8.8Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 1.7Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047282.Report this figure | (1.9)dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001628280-25-010567. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023248.Report this figure | (37.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$37.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038416.Report this figure | (7.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | 2.4dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001628280-26-017378. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (19.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | (10.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure | (9.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | (6.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001628280-26-017378. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | (4.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | (0.0)Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30−$37.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047282.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$95.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001628280-25-010567. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$205.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023248.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$349.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038416.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$278.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047282.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$67.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001628280-25-010567. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$291.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023248.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$443.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038416.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.3Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$332.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047282.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31$218.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001628280-25-010567. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$805.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023248.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$214.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038416.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$188.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | (0.7)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$723.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001628280-26-017378. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$213.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | (0.5)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$526.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure | (3.6)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | 0.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$519.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001628280-26-017378. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$136.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | (0.7)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$673.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 1.4Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047282.Report this figure | (2.2)dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2023-12-31−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-05, accession 0001628280-25-010567. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023248.Report this figure | (38.4)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$38.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038416.Report this figure | (6.6)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | 4.2dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001628280-26-017378. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (19.3)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$19.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | (9.4)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure | (5.3)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | (7.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001628280-26-017378. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.9)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | (3.7)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.07Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047282.Report this figure | not reported | 0.07Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023248.Report this figure | (1.55)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038416.Report this figure | (0.23)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | not reported | (0.67)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.67 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | (0.32)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | not reported | (0.19)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.07Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2023-09-30$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001628280-24-047282.Report this figure | not reported | 0.07Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001628280-25-023248.Report this figure | (1.55)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001628280-25-038416.Report this figure | (0.23)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.23 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | not reported | (0.67)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.67 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | (0.32)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001943289-25-000019.Report this figure | not reported | (0.19)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001628280-26-032286.Report this figure | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054449.Report this figure |
|---|