| Revenue | $m | 33.6Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$33.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034416.Report this figure | 34.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$34.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009524. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.6Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$35.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001437749-25-016842.Report this figure | 35.5Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$35.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026096.Report this figure | 35.7Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$35.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | 33.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$33.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.5Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$29.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | 31.4Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$31.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure | 28.7Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$28.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | 30.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.8Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-05$25.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | 30.3Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-05$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 29.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$29.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034416.Report this figure | 30.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$30.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009524. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$32.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001437749-25-016842.Report this figure | 29.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$29.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026096.Report this figure | 29.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$29.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | 28.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$26.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | 28.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure | 26.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$26.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | 28.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-05$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | 28.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-05$28.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 4.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034416.Report this figure | 4.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009524. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001437749-25-016842.Report this figure | 5.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026096.Report this figure | 6.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | 5.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | 2.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure | 2.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | 1.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-05$821.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | 2.0Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-05$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 4.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034416.Report this figure | 4.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009524. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001437749-25-016842.Report this figure | 4.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026096.Report this figure | 4.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | 4.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | 4.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure | 3.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | 4.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-05$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | 4.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-05$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (0.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01−$130.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034416.Report this figure | (0.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$283.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009524. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001437749-25-016842.Report this figure | 1.3Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026096.Report this figure | 1.7Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | 1.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30−$130.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | (1.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure | (1.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | (3.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-05−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | (2.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-05−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$127.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-15, accession 0001437749-23-032162.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$246.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001437749-24-010216. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$318.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001437749-24-016886.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$604.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-13, accession 0001437749-24-026231.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$546.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$216.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$302.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$381.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$385.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | 0.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$563.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-05$530.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-05$502.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.1Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01$99.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034416.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$208.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009524. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$188.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001437749-25-016842.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$459.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026096.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$547.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | 0.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$512.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$302.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28−$166.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$80.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-05−$146.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-05−$37.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (0.6)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01−$555.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034416.Report this figure | (1.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-27, accession 0001437749-25-009524. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.2)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001437749-25-016842.Report this figure | 0.0Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$16.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026096.Report this figure | 0.4Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$390.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | 0.1dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$135.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.9)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30−$899.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | (2.1)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure | 0.5Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$517.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | (3.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-26, accession 0001437749-26-009882. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.1)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-05−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | (3.1)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-05−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034416.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001437749-25-016842.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026096.Report this figure | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | not reported | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-05−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-05−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-01−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001437749-24-034416.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-14, accession 0001437749-25-016842.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001437749-25-026096.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | not reported | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-12, accession 0001437749-25-034293.Report this figure | not reported | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-05−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-19, accession 0001437749-26-017727.Report this figure | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-05−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-18, accession 0001437749-26-028271.Report this figure |
|---|