
Talos Energy Inc.
TALONYSECIK 1724965EnergyFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 3
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-28 | Goodfellow Paul R ASee Remarks, Director, Officer | Tax withholding | 34,939 | $18.19 | $635.5k | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Goodfellow Paul R ASee Remarks, Director, Officer | Option exercise | 88,790 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-23 | Control Empresarial de Capitales S.A. de C.V.10% owner, Add'l Rep. Persons-see Ex.99-1 | Sale | 2,500,000 | $18.3294 | $45.8m | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 16:55 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.