Trip.com Group Ltd
TCOMNasdaqCIK 1269238IndustrialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | FY20142014-12-31 | FY20152015-12-31 | FY20162016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 0.8Cash and equivalents, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$818.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2016-04-22, accession 0001104659-16-113453.Report this figure | 2.8Cash and equivalents, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$2.77bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2017-04-13, accession 0001104659-17-023278.Report this figure | 2.8Cash and equivalents, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$2.83bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2018-04-23, accession 0001104659-18-025739.Report this figure | 2.8Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$2.80bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2018-04-23, accession 0001104659-18-025739.Report this figure | 3.1Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$3.13bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001104659-19-015257.Report this figure | 2.9Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$2.86bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2020-04-09, accession 0001193125-20-102627.Report this figure | 2.8Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$2.77bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2021-03-15, accession 0001193125-21-081372.Report this figure | 3.1Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$3.11bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001193125-22-123585.Report this figure | 2.5Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$2.46bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2023-03-27, accession 0001193125-23-080422.Report this figure | 5.9Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$5.86bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0001193125-24-122196.Report this figure | 6.6Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$6.64bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2025-04-11, accession 0001193125-25-078429.Report this figure | 5.7Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$5.70bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001193125-26-183379.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | 2.8Current assets, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$2.75bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2015-04-27, accession 0001104659-15-030417.Report this figure | 6.3Current assets, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$6.27bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2016-04-22, accession 0001104659-16-113453.Report this figure | 6.6Current assets, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$6.61bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2017-04-13, accession 0001104659-17-023278.Report this figure | 9.1Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$9.10bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2018-04-23, accession 0001104659-18-025739.Report this figure | 11.5Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$11.55bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001104659-19-015257.Report this figure | 9.8Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$9.76bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2020-04-09, accession 0001193125-20-102627.Report this figure | 8.9Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$8.89bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2021-03-15, accession 0001193125-21-081372.Report this figure | 10.4Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$10.37bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001193125-22-123585.Report this figure | 8.9Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$8.91bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2023-03-27, accession 0001193125-23-080422.Report this figure | 12.5Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$12.50bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0001193125-24-122196.Report this figure | 15.4Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$15.36bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2025-04-11, accession 0001193125-25-078429.Report this figure | 17.3Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$17.31bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:AssetsCurrent. 20-F filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001193125-26-183379.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | 5.0Total assets, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$5.04bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2015-04-27, accession 0001104659-15-030417.Report this figure | 18.3Total assets, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$18.35bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2016-04-22, accession 0001104659-16-113453.Report this figure | 20.8Total assets, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$20.80bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2017-04-13, accession 0001104659-17-023278.Report this figure | 24.9Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$24.91bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-04-23, accession 0001104659-18-025739.Report this figure | 27.0Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$27.03bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001104659-19-015257.Report this figure | 28.8Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$28.75bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-04-09, accession 0001193125-20-102627.Report this figure | 28.7Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$28.70bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-03-15, accession 0001193125-21-081372.Report this figure | 30.1Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$30.11bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001193125-22-123585.Report this figure | 27.8Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$27.79bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-03-27, accession 0001193125-23-080422.Report this figure | 30.9Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$30.86bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0001193125-24-122196.Report this figure | 33.2Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$33.23bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-11, accession 0001193125-25-078429.Report this figure | 38.2Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$38.24bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001193125-26-183379.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | 2.0Current liabilities, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$2.05bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2015-04-27, accession 0001104659-15-030417.Report this figure | 5.2Current liabilities, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$5.20bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2016-04-22, accession 0001104659-16-113453.Report this figure | 4.4Current liabilities, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$4.36bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2017-04-13, accession 0001104659-17-023278.Report this figure | 6.5Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$6.48bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2018-04-23, accession 0001104659-18-025739.Report this figure | 10.0Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$10.01bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001104659-19-015257.Report this figure | 9.9Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$9.94bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2020-04-09, accession 0001193125-20-102627.Report this figure | 8.9Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$8.95bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2021-03-15, accession 0001193125-21-081372.Report this figure | 10.4Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$10.39bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001193125-22-123585.Report this figure | 8.9Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$8.88bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2023-03-27, accession 0001193125-23-080422.Report this figure | 10.2Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$10.20bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0001193125-24-122196.Report this figure | 10.1Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$10.14bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2025-04-11, accession 0001193125-25-078429.Report this figure | 11.2Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$11.18bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LiabilitiesCurrent. 20-F filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001193125-26-183379.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | 3.4Total liabilities, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$3.37bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2015-04-27, accession 0001104659-15-030417.Report this figure | 8.5Total liabilities, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$8.51bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2016-04-22, accession 0001104659-16-113453.Report this figure | 9.9Total liabilities, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$9.92bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2017-04-13, accession 0001104659-17-023278.Report this figure | 11.6Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$11.62bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-04-23, accession 0001104659-18-025739.Report this figure | 14.1Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$14.12bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001104659-19-015257.Report this figure | 13.4Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$13.40bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-09, accession 0001193125-20-102627.Report this figure | 13.1Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$13.13bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-03-15, accession 0001193125-21-081372.Report this figure | 12.8Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$12.77bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001193125-22-123585.Report this figure | 11.4Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$11.41bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-03-27, accession 0001193125-23-080422.Report this figure | 13.5Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$13.54bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0001193125-24-122196.Report this figure | 13.6Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$13.58bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-11, accession 0001193125-25-078429.Report this figure | 13.6Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$13.55bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001193125-26-183379.Report this figure |
| Long-term debt | $bn | 1.3Long-term debt, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$1.30bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2015-04-27, accession 0001104659-15-030417.Report this figure | 2.8Long-term debt, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$2.83bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2016-04-22, accession 0001104659-16-113453.Report this figure | 5.0Long-term debt, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$4.99bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2017-04-13, accession 0001104659-17-023278.Report this figure | 4.5Long-term debt, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$4.49bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2018-04-23, accession 0001104659-18-025739.Report this figure | 3.5Long-term debt, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$3.51bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001104659-19-015257.Report this figure | 2.8Long-term debt, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$2.81bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2020-04-09, accession 0001193125-20-102627.Report this figure | 3.5Long-term debt, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$3.48bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2021-03-15, accession 0001193125-21-081372.Report this figure | 1.7Long-term debt, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$1.74bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001193125-22-123585.Report this figure | 1.9Long-term debt, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$1.91bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2023-03-27, accession 0001193125-23-080422.Report this figure | 2.7Long-term debt, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$2.69bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0001193125-24-122196.Report this figure | 2.8Long-term debt, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$2.76bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2025-04-11, accession 0001193125-25-078429.Report this figure | 1.6Long-term debt, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$1.63bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent. 20-F filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001193125-26-183379.Report this figure |
| Current portion of debt | $bn | not reported | 2.0Current portion of debt, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$1.96bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:DebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2016-04-22, accession 0001104659-16-113453.Report this figure | 1.0Current portion of debt, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$992.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:DebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2017-04-13, accession 0001104659-17-023278.Report this figure | 2.5Current portion of debt, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$2.51bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:DebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2018-04-23, accession 0001104659-18-025739.Report this figure | 5.2Current portion of debt, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$5.24bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:DebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001104659-19-015257.Report this figure | 4.4Current portion of debt, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$4.38bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:DebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2020-04-09, accession 0001193125-20-102627.Report this figure | 5.2Current portion of debt, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$5.16bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:DebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2021-03-15, accession 0001193125-21-081372.Report this figure | 6.3Current portion of debt, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$6.26bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:DebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001193125-22-123585.Report this figure | 4.7Current portion of debt, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$4.74bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:DebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2023-03-27, accession 0001193125-23-080422.Report this figure | 3.6Current portion of debt, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$3.64bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:DebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0001193125-24-122196.Report this figure | 2.7Current portion of debt, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$2.66bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:DebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2025-04-11, accession 0001193125-25-078429.Report this figure | 2.8Current portion of debt, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.77bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:DebtCurrent. 20-F filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001193125-26-183379.Report this figure |
| Short-term borrowings | $bn | 0.6Short-term borrowings, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$573.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings. 20-F filed 2015-04-27, accession 0001104659-15-030417.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 1.5Shareholders' equity, FY2014, at 2014-12-31$1.54bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2015-04-27, accession 0001104659-15-030417.Report this figure | 6.9Shareholders' equity, FY2015, at 2015-12-31$6.88bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2016-04-22, accession 0001104659-16-113453.Report this figure | 10.3Shareholders' equity, FY2016, at 2016-12-31$10.30bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2017-04-13, accession 0001104659-17-023278.Report this figure | 13.0Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$13.02bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2018-04-23, accession 0001104659-18-025739.Report this figure | 12.6Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$12.61bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001104659-19-015257.Report this figure | 14.9Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$14.86bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2020-04-09, accession 0001193125-20-102627.Report this figure | 15.4Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$15.38bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2021-03-15, accession 0001193125-21-081372.Report this figure | 17.2Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$17.21bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2022-04-27, accession 0001193125-22-123585.Report this figure | 16.3Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$16.28bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2023-03-27, accession 0001193125-23-080422.Report this figure | 17.2Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$17.21bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0001193125-24-122196.Report this figure | 19.4Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$19.43bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2025-04-11, accession 0001193125-25-078429.Report this figure | 24.4Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$24.43bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F filed 2026-04-28, accession 0001193125-26-183379.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:35 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.