| Revenue | $m | 87.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$87.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001437749-24-033982.Report this figure | 87.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$87.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001437749-25-007558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 87.5Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$87.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0001437749-24-015733.Report this figure | 89.4Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$89.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0001437749-24-025602.Report this figure | 92.3Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$92.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001437749-24-033982.Report this figure | 93.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$93.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-13, accession 0001437749-25-007558. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 94.6Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$94.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | 98.5Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$98.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure | 98.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$98.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | 98.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$98.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 96.7Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$96.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | 101Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$100.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 70.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$70.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001437749-24-033982.Report this figure | 69.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$69.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 69.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$69.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015557.Report this figure | 68.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$68.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025490.Report this figure | 70.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$70.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | 71.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$71.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 71.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$71.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | 76.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$76.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure | 74.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$74.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | 74.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$74.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 72.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$72.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | 74.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$74.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 16.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$16.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001437749-24-033982.Report this figure | 17.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015557.Report this figure | 20.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025490.Report this figure | 22.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$22.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | 21.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$21.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$23.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | 22.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$22.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure | 24.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | 24.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$24.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$24.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | 25.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$25.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 4.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001437749-24-033982.Report this figure | 5.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.0Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015557.Report this figure | 4.5Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025490.Report this figure | 4.6Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | 4.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | 4.3Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure | 4.7Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | 4.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | 4.9Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (17.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001437749-24-033982.Report this figure | (16.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$16.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (16.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$16.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015557.Report this figure | (8.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025490.Report this figure | (10.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | (29.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$29.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | (2.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure | (9.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | (9.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | (5.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 13.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001437749-24-033982.Report this figure | 14.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$14.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-01, accession 0001437749-24-010358. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0001437749-24-015733.Report this figure | 13.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$13.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025490.Report this figure | 13.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | 14.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | 14.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure | 14.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | 14.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | 14.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.8)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$822.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001437749-24-033982.Report this figure | (1.3)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015557.Report this figure | 1.2Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025490.Report this figure | 3.1Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | 1.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | 2.3Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure | 2.5Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | 1.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | 3.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (22.8)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001437749-24-033982.Report this figure | (23.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (26.5)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$26.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015557.Report this figure | (18.6)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$18.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025490.Report this figure | (22.3)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | (42.5)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$42.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (15.1)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | (15.6)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$15.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure | (23.0)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$23.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | (22.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-12, accession 0001437749-26-008009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (18.1)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$18.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | (20.5)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | (1.41)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | (1.84)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (2.09)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001437749-24-033982.Report this figure | not reported | (2.42)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001437749-25-015557.Report this figure | (1.70)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001437749-25-025490.Report this figure | (2.03)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | not reported | (1.37)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | (1.41)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure | (2.08)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001437749-25-033639.Report this figure | not reported | (1.63)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001437749-26-015656.Report this figure | (1.84)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0000909494-26-000003.Report this figure |
|---|