TFI International Inc.
TFIINYSECIK 1588823IndustrialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2018-12-31 | period not labelled2019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $m | not reported | 0.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$0. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2022-03-15, accession 0001193125-22-074819.Report this figure | 4.3Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$4.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2023-02-23, accession 0001193125-23-046368.Report this figure | 19.3Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$19.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2024-02-16, accession 0000950170-24-016307.Report this figure | 147Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$147.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2025-02-19, accession 0000950170-25-023200.Report this figure | 336Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$335.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-054689.Report this figure | 0.0Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-054689.Report this figure | 210Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$210.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-054689.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $m | not reported | 527Current assets, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$526.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2021-02-18, accession 0001564590-21-006695.Report this figure | 653Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$652.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2022-03-15, accession 0001193125-22-074819.Report this figure | 1,162Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$1.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2023-02-23, accession 0001193125-23-046368.Report this figure | 1,264Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$1.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2024-02-16, accession 0000950170-24-016307.Report this figure | 1,336Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$1.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2025-02-19, accession 0000950170-25-023200.Report this figure | 1,037Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$1.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-054689.Report this figure | 1,209Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$1.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 40-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-054689.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $m | not reported | 3,509Total assets, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$3.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2021-02-18, accession 0001564590-21-006695.Report this figure | 3,847Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$3.85bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2022-03-15, accession 0001193125-22-074819.Report this figure | 5,884Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$5.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2023-02-23, accession 0001193125-23-046368.Report this figure | 5,506Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$5.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2024-02-16, accession 0000950170-24-016307.Report this figure | 6,284Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$6.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2025-02-19, accession 0000950170-25-023200.Report this figure | 7,166Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$7.17bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-054689.Report this figure | 7,509Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$7.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-054689.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | 488Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$487.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2021-02-18, accession 0001564590-21-006695.Report this figure | 654Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$654.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2022-03-15, accession 0001193125-22-074819.Report this figure | 1,407Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$1.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2023-02-23, accession 0001193125-23-046368.Report this figure | 967Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$966.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2024-02-16, accession 0000950170-24-016307.Report this figure | 1,066Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$1.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2025-02-19, accession 0000950170-25-023200.Report this figure | 1,019Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$1.02bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-054689.Report this figure | 1,170Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$1.17bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 40-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-054689.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | 2,350Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$2.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2021-02-18, accession 0001564590-21-006695.Report this figure | 2,059Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$2.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2022-03-15, accession 0001193125-22-074819.Report this figure | 3,573Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$3.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2023-02-23, accession 0001193125-23-046368.Report this figure | 3,043Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$3.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2024-02-16, accession 0000950170-24-016307.Report this figure | 3,692Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$3.69bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2025-02-19, accession 0000950170-25-023200.Report this figure | 4,493Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$4.49bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-054689.Report this figure | 4,832Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$4.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-054689.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $m | 1,156Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2018-12-31$1.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2021-02-18, accession 0001564590-21-006695.Report this figure | 1,159Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$1.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2021-02-18, accession 0001564590-21-006695.Report this figure | 1,789Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$1.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2022-03-15, accession 0001193125-22-074819.Report this figure | 2,220Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$2.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 40-F filed 2022-03-15, accession 0001193125-22-074819.Report this figure | 2,463Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$2.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2025-02-19, accession 0000950170-25-023200.Report this figure | 2,591Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$2.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-054689.Report this figure | 2,673Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$2.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-054689.Report this figure | 2,678Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$2.68bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2026-02-17, accession 0001193125-26-054689.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:43 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.