| Revenue | $k | 7,113Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001537435-24-000121.Report this figure | 5,898dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001537435-25-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6,186Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001537435-25-000037.Report this figure | 4,728Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001537435-25-000131.Report this figure | 5,630Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | 6,076dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001537435-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7,278Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | 7,295Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure | 7,183Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | 5,318dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001537435-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6,336Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | 5,746Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 4,187Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001537435-24-000121.Report this figure | 3,549dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001537435-25-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,610Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001537435-25-000037.Report this figure | 2,649Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001537435-25-000131.Report this figure | 3,149Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | 3,341dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001537435-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4,057Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | 4,832Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure | 5,000Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | 3,361dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001537435-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,746Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | 3,572Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 2,926Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001537435-24-000121.Report this figure | 2,349dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001537435-25-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,576Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001537435-25-000037.Report this figure | 2,079Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001537435-25-000131.Report this figure | 2,481Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | 2,734dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001537435-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3,221Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | 2,462Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure | 2,184Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | 1,957dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001537435-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2,590Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | 2,174Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $k | 160Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$160.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001537435-24-000121.Report this figure | 214dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$214.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001537435-25-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 255Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$254.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001537435-25-000037.Report this figure | 246Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$246.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001537435-25-000131.Report this figure | 234Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$233.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | 227dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$226.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001537435-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 293Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$292.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | 269Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$268.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure | 298Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$297.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | 307dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$307.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001537435-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 364Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$363.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | 320Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$320.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $k | 3,294Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0001537435-23-000148.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (368)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$368.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001537435-24-000121.Report this figure | (1,815)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001537435-25-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,050)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001537435-25-000037.Report this figure | (1,474)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001537435-25-000131.Report this figure | (873)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$873.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | (1,137)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001537435-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (594)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$594.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | (1,412)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure | (2,101)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | (4,138)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001537435-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,136)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | (2,150)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 6.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0001537435-23-000148.Report this figure | 7.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-25, accession 0001537435-24-000022. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0001537435-24-000063.Report this figure | 17.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$17.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0001537435-24-000106.Report this figure | 23.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$23.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | 30.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$30.8k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001537435-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$32.3k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | 38.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$38.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure | 41.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$41.1k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | 38.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$38.7k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001537435-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 34.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$34.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | 39.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$39.2k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (482)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$481.6k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001537435-24-000121.Report this figure | (1,846)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-18, accession 0001537435-25-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1,105)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001537435-25-000037.Report this figure | (1,539)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001537435-25-000131.Report this figure | (930)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$930.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | (1,186)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001537435-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (660)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$659.9k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | (1,464)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure | (2,131)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | (3,994)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-19, accession 0001537435-26-000013. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,121)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | (2,149)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001537435-24-000121.Report this figure | not reported | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001537435-25-000037.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001537435-25-000131.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | not reported | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001537435-24-000121.Report this figure | not reported | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001537435-25-000037.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001537435-25-000131.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001537435-25-000143.Report this figure | not reported | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-13, accession 0001537435-26-000038.Report this figure | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001537435-26-000066.Report this figure |
|---|