Turkcell Iletisim Hizmetleri a S
TKCNYSECIK 1071321CommunicationFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 9.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31TRY 9.03bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-03-22, accession 0001193125-18-092288.Report this figure | 2.9Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31TRY 2.92bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001193125-19-076871.Report this figure | 6.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31TRY 6.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-04-02, accession 0001193125-20-094879.Report this figure | 4.7Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31TRY 4.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-04-26, accession 0001047469-21-001028.Report this figure | 7.4Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31TRY 7.42bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-04-26, accession 0001047469-21-001028.Report this figure | 10.2Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31TRY 10.24bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-04-26, accession 0001047469-21-001028.Report this figure | 11.9Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31TRY 11.86bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-04-14, accession 0001104659-22-046077.Report this figure | 30.6Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31TRY 30.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-04-27, accession 0001104659-23-051268.Report this figure | 42.8Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31TRY 42.78bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001104659-24-060657.Report this figure | 50.0Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31TRY 49.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001104659-24-060657.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 13.4Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31TRY 13.35bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-03-22, accession 0001193125-18-092288.Report this figure | 14.1Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31TRY 14.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001193125-19-076871.Report this figure | 18.3Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31TRY 18.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-04-02, accession 0001193125-20-094879.Report this figure | 19.3Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31TRY 19.33bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-04-26, accession 0001047469-21-001028.Report this figure | 20.6Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31TRY 20.58bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-04-14, accession 0001104659-22-046077.Report this figure | 48.6Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31TRY 48.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-04-27, accession 0001104659-23-051268.Report this figure | 77.3Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31TRY 77.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001104659-24-060657.Report this figure | 103Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31TRY 102.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001104659-24-060657.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 31.6Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31TRY 31.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-03-22, accession 0001193125-18-092288.Report this figure | 34.0Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31TRY 33.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001193125-19-076871.Report this figure | 42.8Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31TRY 42.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-04-02, accession 0001193125-20-094879.Report this figure | 45.7Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31TRY 45.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-26, accession 0001047469-21-001028.Report this figure | 51.5Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31TRY 51.50bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-04-14, accession 0001104659-22-046077.Report this figure | 151Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31TRY 151.30bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-04-27, accession 0001104659-23-051268.Report this figure | 235Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31TRY 234.99bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001104659-24-060657.Report this figure | 247Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31TRY 247.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001104659-24-060657.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 7.4Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31TRY 7.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-03-22, accession 0001193125-18-092288.Report this figure | 9.2Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31TRY 9.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001193125-19-076871.Report this figure | 11.7Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31TRY 11.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-02, accession 0001193125-20-094879.Report this figure | 12.7Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31TRY 12.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-26, accession 0001047469-21-001028.Report this figure | 11.6Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31TRY 11.57bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-14, accession 0001104659-22-046077.Report this figure | 28.3Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31TRY 28.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-27, accession 0001104659-23-051268.Report this figure | 48.5Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31TRY 48.48bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001104659-24-060657.Report this figure | 57.7Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31TRY 57.73bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001104659-24-060657.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 15.5Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31TRY 15.53bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-03-22, accession 0001193125-18-092288.Report this figure | 18.9Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31TRY 18.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001193125-19-076871.Report this figure | 26.7Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31TRY 26.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-02, accession 0001193125-20-094879.Report this figure | 27.6Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31TRY 27.63bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-26, accession 0001047469-21-001028.Report this figure | 30.7Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31TRY 30.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-14, accession 0001104659-22-046077.Report this figure | 85.9Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31TRY 85.93bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-27, accession 0001104659-23-051268.Report this figure | 126Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31TRY 125.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001104659-24-060657.Report this figure | 125Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31TRY 124.85bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001104659-24-060657.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 16.7Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31TRY 16.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-03-22, accession 0001193125-18-092288.Report this figure | 14.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31TRY 14.42bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001193125-19-076871.Report this figure | 16.0Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31TRY 16.01bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-03-22, accession 0001193125-18-092288.Report this figure | 15.0Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31TRY 14.99bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-03-15, accession 0001193125-19-076871.Report this figure | 15.9Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31TRY 15.92bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-04-02, accession 0001193125-20-094879.Report this figure | 18.0Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31TRY 18.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-04-26, accession 0001047469-21-001028.Report this figure | 20.8Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31TRY 20.78bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-04-14, accession 0001104659-22-046077.Report this figure | 65.4Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31TRY 65.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-04-27, accession 0001104659-23-051268.Report this figure | 109Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31TRY 109.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001104659-24-060657.Report this figure | 122Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31TRY 122.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001104659-24-060657.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:32 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.