| Revenue | $m | 36.2Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$36.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000320121-24-000093.Report this figure | 41.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$41.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-10, accession 0000320121-25-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.6Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$29.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000320121-25-000025.Report this figure | 28.5Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$28.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000320121-25-000039.Report this figure | 23.8Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | 26.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$26.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.6Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$30.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 36.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$36.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure | 51.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$51.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | 46.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$46.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 47.7Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$47.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 47.7Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$47.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 23.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$23.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000320121-24-000093.Report this figure | 27.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-10, accession 0000320121-25-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000320121-25-000025.Report this figure | 18.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000320121-25-000039.Report this figure | 20.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$20.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | 15.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$15.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$18.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 24.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure | 30.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$30.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | 30.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$30.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 30.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$30.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 31.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$31.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 13.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000320121-24-000093.Report this figure | 14.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-10, accession 0000320121-25-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000320121-25-000025.Report this figure | 9.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000320121-25-000039.Report this figure | 3.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | 10.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 11.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure | 20.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | 16.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$16.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 16.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$16.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 2.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000320121-24-000093.Report this figure | 3.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-10, accession 0000320121-25-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000320121-25-000025.Report this figure | 1.5Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000320121-25-000039.Report this figure | 2.4Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | 1.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 1.5Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure | 1.9Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | 2.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 1.3Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 22.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0000320121-23-000054.Report this figure | 10.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-10, accession 0000320121-25-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000320121-25-000025.Report this figure | 16.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000320121-25-000039.Report this figure | 23.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$23.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | 19.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$19.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 20.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure | 21.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | 17.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 15.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (9.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000320121-24-000093.Report this figure | (8.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-10, accession 0000320121-25-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000320121-25-000025.Report this figure | (8.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000320121-25-000039.Report this figure | (28.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | (9.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | (9.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure | (2.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | (18.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 0.3Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$310.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$178.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0000320121-23-000054.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$175.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-15, accession 0000320121-24-000017. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$175.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-10, accession 0000320121-24-000020.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$160.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000320121-25-000039.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$157.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$152.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$147.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$141.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$136.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | 0.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$129.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$111.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 0.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$107.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$23.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000320121-24-000093.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$32.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-10, accession 0000320121-25-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$17.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000320121-25-000025.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$17.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000320121-25-000039.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$17.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$25.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$46.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | (0.7)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$726.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$18.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$44.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (8.7)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000320121-24-000093.Report this figure | (7.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-10, accession 0000320121-25-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.4)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000320121-25-000025.Report this figure | (7.8)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000320121-25-000039.Report this figure | (28.1)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | (9.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.6)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | (9.5)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure | (2.1)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | (16.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$16.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0000320121-26-000010. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.0Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 0.7Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$660.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000320121-24-000093.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000320121-25-000025.Report this figure | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000320121-25-000039.Report this figure | (0.39)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | not reported | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0000320121-24-000093.Report this figure | not reported | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-09, accession 0000320121-25-000025.Report this figure | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000320121-25-000039.Report this figure | (0.39)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | not reported | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0000320121-25-000051.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0000320121-26-000024.Report this figure | 0.01Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0000320121-26-000037.Report this figure |
|---|