| Revenue | $m | 5.2Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001826667-24-000051.Report this figure | 5.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-30, accession 0001826667-25-000070. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.5Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001826667-25-000051.Report this figure | 7.4Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001826667-25-000117.Report this figure | 7.3Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | 8.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.2Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | 11.2Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure | 11.6Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | 13.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$13.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.9Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | 11.4Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 0.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$589.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001826667-24-000051.Report this figure | 0.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$582.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-30, accession 0001826667-25-000070. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$971.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001826667-25-000051.Report this figure | 0.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$912.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001826667-25-000117.Report this figure | 1.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | 1.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | 1.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure | 1.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | 1.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 4.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001826667-24-000051.Report this figure | 5.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-30, accession 0001826667-25-000070. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001826667-25-000051.Report this figure | 6.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001826667-25-000117.Report this figure | 6.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | 7.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | 9.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure | 9.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | 11.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | 9.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 9.5Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001826667-24-000051.Report this figure | 7.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-30, accession 0001826667-25-000070. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.8Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-30, accession 0001826667-25-000070.Report this figure | 4.7Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001826667-25-000117.Report this figure | 4.2Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | 3.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.0Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | 3.7Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure | 5.2Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | 2.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | 3.1Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (18.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$18.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001826667-24-000051.Report this figure | (14.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-30, accession 0001826667-25-000070. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (11.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-30, accession 0001826667-25-000070.Report this figure | (8.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001826667-25-000117.Report this figure | (8.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | (7.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$7.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | (7.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure | (9.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | (3.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (8.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$8.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | (9.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-14, accession 0001826667-23-000007.Report this figure | 0.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-11, accession 0001826667-24-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001826667-24-000017.Report this figure | 0.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$877.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-14, accession 0001826667-24-000039.Report this figure | 1.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | 1.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure | 1.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | 1.5dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | 1.5Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001826667-24-000051.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-30, accession 0001826667-25-000070. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001826667-25-000051.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001826667-25-000117.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | (0.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (1.4)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001826667-24-000051.Report this figure | (35.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$35.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-30, accession 0001826667-25-000070. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.2)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$13.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | (4.3)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | (2.4)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | (10.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (10.4)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure | (8.3)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure | (10.8)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | (9.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-05, accession 0001628280-26-015163. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure | (9.2)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001826667-24-000051.Report this figure | not reported | (0.60)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.60 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-30, accession 0001826667-25-000070.Report this figure | (0.21)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001826667-25-000117.Report this figure | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | not reported | (0.39)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | (0.27)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure | (0.96)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001826667-24-000051.Report this figure | not reported | (0.60)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.60 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K/A filed 2025-05-30, accession 0001826667-25-000070.Report this figure | (0.21)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-12, accession 0001826667-25-000117.Report this figure | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | not reported | (0.39)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | (0.27)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure | (0.96)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-052043.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001628280-26-034100.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001628280-26-054275.Report this figure |
|---|