Grupo Televisa, S.A.B.
TVNYSECIK 912892CommunicationFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2014-12-31 | period not labelled2015-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 29.7Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31MXN 29.73bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001104659-18-028648.Report this figure | 49.4Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31MXN 49.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025398.Report this figure | 47.5Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 47.55bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-04-30, accession 0001104659-20-054509.Report this figure | 38.7Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 38.73bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001104659-21-059010.Report this figure | 32.1Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 32.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001104659-22-053835.Report this figure | 27.5Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 27.45bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001104659-23-053026.Report this figure | 29.1Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 29.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001104659-24-055002.Report this figure | 25.8Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 25.83bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001410578-25-001050.Report this figure | 51.1Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 51.13bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001410578-25-001050.Report this figure | 32.6Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 32.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001410578-25-001050.Report this figure | 46.2Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 46.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001410578-25-001050.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 95.8Current assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 95.76bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001104659-18-028648.Report this figure | 87.0Current assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 87.04bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025398.Report this figure | 72.1Current assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 72.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2020-04-30, accession 0001104659-20-054509.Report this figure | 67.4Current assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 67.43bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001104659-21-059010.Report this figure | 69.1Current assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 69.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001104659-22-053835.Report this figure | 73.3Current assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 73.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001104659-23-053026.Report this figure | 81.6Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 81.58bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001104659-24-055002.Report this figure | 62.1Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 62.10bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001410578-25-001050.Report this figure | 68.3Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 68.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001410578-25-001050.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 309Total assets, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 309.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001104659-18-028648.Report this figure | 297Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 297.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025398.Report this figure | 297Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 297.17bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-04-30, accession 0001104659-20-054509.Report this figure | 290Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 290.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001104659-21-059010.Report this figure | 271Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 271.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001104659-22-053835.Report this figure | 294Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 293.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001104659-23-053026.Report this figure | 299Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 299.11bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001104659-24-055002.Report this figure | 263Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 262.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001410578-25-001050.Report this figure | 252Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 251.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001410578-25-001050.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 57.4Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 57.43bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001104659-18-028648.Report this figure | 50.8Current liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 50.76bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025398.Report this figure | 48.5Current liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 48.53bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-30, accession 0001104659-20-054509.Report this figure | 42.2Current liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 42.16bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001104659-21-059010.Report this figure | 43.7Current liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 43.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001104659-22-053835.Report this figure | 56.7Current liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 56.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001104659-23-053026.Report this figure | 34.4Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 34.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001104659-24-055002.Report this figure | 34.9Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 34.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001410578-25-001050.Report this figure | 27.3Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 27.30bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001410578-25-001050.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 213Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 212.77bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001104659-18-028648.Report this figure | 198Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 197.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025398.Report this figure | 193Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 192.64bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-30, accession 0001104659-20-054509.Report this figure | 185Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 184.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001104659-21-059010.Report this figure | 183Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 183.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001104659-22-053835.Report this figure | 197Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 197.22bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001104659-23-053026.Report this figure | 155Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 154.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001104659-24-055002.Report this figure | 128Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 128.00bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001410578-25-001050.Report this figure | 140Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 139.96bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001410578-25-001050.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 87.9Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2014-12-31MXN 87.92bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001104659-18-028648.Report this figure | 99.5Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2015-12-31MXN 99.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025398.Report this figure | 83.8Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31MXN 83.79bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001104659-18-028648.Report this figure | 85.7Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31MXN 85.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001104659-19-025398.Report this figure | 89.5Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31MXN 89.52bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-04-30, accession 0001104659-20-054509.Report this figure | 90.8Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31MXN 90.75bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001104659-21-059010.Report this figure | 73.4Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31MXN 73.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-04-29, accession 0001104659-22-053835.Report this figure | 81.1Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31MXN 81.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-04-28, accession 0001104659-23-053026.Report this figure | 128Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31MXN 128.31bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-04-30, accession 0001104659-24-055002.Report this figure | 119Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31MXN 119.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001410578-25-001050.Report this figure | 102Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31MXN 102.45bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001410578-25-001050.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:28 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.