| Revenue | $m | 37.1Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$37.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001438533-24-000048.Report this figure | 45.1Revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$45.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2024-02-20, accession 0001438533-24-000005.Report this figure | 41.4Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$41.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001438533-25-000026.Report this figure | 54.1Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$54.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001438533-25-000046.Report this figure | 62.9Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$62.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | 74.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$74.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 81.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$81.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | 114Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$114.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure | 165Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$164.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | 130dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$129.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 127Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$127.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | 170Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$169.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 1.3Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001438533-24-000048.Report this figure | 4.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001438533-25-000026.Report this figure | 2.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001438533-25-000046.Report this figure | 1.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | 2.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | 1.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure | 1.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | 2.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | 2.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.0dResearch and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-07, accession 0001438533-23-000048. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 67.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$67.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001438533-24-000048.Report this figure | 63.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$63.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 64.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$64.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001438533-25-000026.Report this figure | 64.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$64.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001438533-25-000046.Report this figure | 65.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$65.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | 69.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$69.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 60.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$60.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | 62.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$62.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure | 86.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$86.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | 102dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$101.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 80.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$80.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | 96.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$96.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (92.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$92.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001438533-24-000048.Report this figure | (94.2)Operating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$94.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2024-02-20, accession 0001438533-24-000005.Report this figure | (139)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$139.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001438533-25-000026.Report this figure | (67.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$67.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001438533-25-000046.Report this figure | (56.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$56.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | (60.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$60.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (42.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$42.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | (12.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure | 24.9Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$24.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | (32.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$32.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (36.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$36.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | 4.0Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 2.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-07, accession 0001438533-23-000048.Report this figure | 2.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-20, accession 0001438533-24-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-06, accession 0001438533-24-000020.Report this figure | 2.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001438533-25-000046.Report this figure | 2.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | 2.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | 2.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure | 2.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | 2.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | 2.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001438533-24-000048.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$68.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$191.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001438533-25-000026.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$85.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001438533-25-000046.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$84.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$72.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$39.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | 0.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$921.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$120.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$204.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 151Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$150.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001438533-24-000048.Report this figure | (90.2)Net income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$90.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2024-02-20, accession 0001438533-24-000005.Report this figure | (136)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$136.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001438533-25-000026.Report this figure | (70.4)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$70.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001438533-25-000046.Report this figure | (54.8)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$54.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | (60.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$60.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (41.2)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$41.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | (12.8)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure | 25.7Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$25.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | 2.7dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001438533-26-000014. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (37.1)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$37.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | (34.8)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$34.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 1.97Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.97 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001438533-24-000048.Report this figure | (1.18)Diluted EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2024-02-20, accession 0001438533-24-000005.Report this figure | (1.76)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001438533-25-000026.Report this figure | (0.91)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.91 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001438533-25-000046.Report this figure | (0.70)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | not reported | (0.47)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure | 0.28Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | not reported | (0.40)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | (0.37)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 1.97Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.97 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-31, accession 0001438533-24-000048.Report this figure | (1.18)Basic EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$1.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2024-02-20, accession 0001438533-24-000005.Report this figure | (1.76)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001438533-25-000026.Report this figure | (0.91)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.91 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001438533-25-000046.Report this figure | (0.70)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | not reported | (0.47)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure | 0.29Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-30, accession 0001438533-25-000056.Report this figure | not reported | (0.40)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-04, accession 0001438533-26-000042.Report this figure | (0.37)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001438533-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|