| Revenue | $m | 402Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$401.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000899751-24-000091.Report this figure | 390dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$390.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 482Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$482.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000899751-25-000039.Report this figure | 532Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$532.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000899751-25-000070.Report this figure | 448Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$448.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | 384dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$383.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 491Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$490.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 461Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$460.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure | 466Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$466.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | 410dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$410.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 505Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$505.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 485Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$484.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 336Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$335.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000899751-24-000091.Report this figure | 332dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$331.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 405Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$404.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000899751-25-000039.Report this figure | 452Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$451.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000899751-25-000070.Report this figure | 389Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$389.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | 342dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$342.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 422Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$422.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 392Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$391.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure | 396Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$395.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | 366dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$365.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 434Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$433.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 410Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$409.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 66.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$66.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000899751-24-000091.Report this figure | 58.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$58.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 77.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$77.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000899751-25-000039.Report this figure | 80.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$80.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000899751-25-000070.Report this figure | 58.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$58.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | 41.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$41.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 68.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$68.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 69.3Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$69.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure | 70.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$70.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | 44.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$44.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 71.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$71.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 74.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$74.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 3.2Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000899751-24-000091.Report this figure | 3.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.7Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000899751-25-000039.Report this figure | 4.2Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000899751-25-000070.Report this figure | 4.2Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | 4.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.5Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 4.3Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure | 4.6Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | 4.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.3Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 5.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 33.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$33.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000899751-24-000091.Report this figure | 32.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 39.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$39.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000899751-25-000039.Report this figure | 51.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$51.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000899751-25-000070.Report this figure | 49.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$49.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | 51.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$51.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 49.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$49.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 52.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$52.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure | 53.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$53.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | 47.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$47.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 52.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$52.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 52.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$52.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 27.0Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000899751-24-000091.Report this figure | 20.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$20.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.1Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000899751-25-000039.Report this figure | 22.3Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000899751-25-000070.Report this figure | 2.8Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | (17.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.8Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 10.2Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure | 9.7Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | (10.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (13.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 13.3Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 7.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000899751-24-000091.Report this figure | (3.7)dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-29, accession 0000899751-24-000018. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-01, accession 0000899751-24-000056.Report this figure | 7.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-07-31, accession 0000899751-24-000082.Report this figure | 9.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000899751-24-000091.Report this figure | 9.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 9.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure | 9.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | 9.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 10.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 4.7Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000899751-24-000091.Report this figure | (2.3)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.7Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000899751-25-000039.Report this figure | 15.5Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000899751-25-000070.Report this figure | 12.9Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | (26.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$26.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.2Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 4.7Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure | 1.1Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | 39.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$39.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.6Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 19.3Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$19.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000899751-24-000091.Report this figure | (2.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.2Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000899751-25-000039.Report this figure | 2.1Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000899751-25-000070.Report this figure | (18.2)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$18.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | 1.3dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.6)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$649.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | (4.5)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure | (2.3)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | (56.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$56.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0000899751-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (24.2)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 5.8Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.31Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000899751-24-000091.Report this figure | not reported | 0.14Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000899751-25-000039.Report this figure | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000899751-25-000070.Report this figure | (0.25)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | not reported | (0.38)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 0.09Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.31Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000899751-24-000091.Report this figure | not reported | 0.14Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000899751-25-000039.Report this figure | 0.03Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000899751-25-000070.Report this figure | (0.25)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000899751-25-000087.Report this figure | not reported | (0.38)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0000899751-26-000041.Report this figure | 0.09Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000899751-26-000063.Report this figure |
|---|