| Revenue | $m | 544Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$544.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001810806-24-000227.Report this figure | 609dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$609.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 460Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$460.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001810806-25-000095.Report this figure | 449Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$449.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001810806-25-000151.Report this figure | 447Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$446.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | 457dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$457.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 435Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$435.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | 441Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$440.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure | 471Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$470.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | 503dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$503.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 508Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$508.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | 546Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$546.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 151Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$151.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001810806-24-000227.Report this figure | 262dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$261.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 144Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$144.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001810806-25-000095.Report this figure | 109Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$108.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001810806-25-000151.Report this figure | 112Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$112.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | 116dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$115.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 114Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$114.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | 114Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$114.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure | 120Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$120.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | 129dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$129.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 352Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$351.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | 112Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$111.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 393Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$392.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001810806-24-000227.Report this figure | 348dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$347.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 316Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$316.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001810806-25-000095.Report this figure | 340Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$340.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001810806-25-000151.Report this figure | 334Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$334.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | 342dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$341.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 321Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$321.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | 327Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$326.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure | 350Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$350.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | 374dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$373.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 157Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$156.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | 435Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$434.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 240Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$240.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001810806-24-000227.Report this figure | 265dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$265.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 283Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$282.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001810806-25-000095.Report this figure | 209Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$208.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001810806-25-000151.Report this figure | 215Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$215.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | 218dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$218.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 221Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$220.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | 215Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$214.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure | 244Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$244.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | 250dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$249.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 254Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$254.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | 278Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$278.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (127)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$127.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001810806-24-000227.Report this figure | (259)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$259.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (375)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$374.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001810806-25-000095.Report this figure | (129)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$129.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001810806-25-000151.Report this figure | (127)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$127.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | (124)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$123.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (128)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$127.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | (119)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$118.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure | (126)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$125.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | (107)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$106.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (351)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$351.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | (32.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$32.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 6.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0001810806-23-000181.Report this figure | 6.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-29, accession 0001810806-24-000053. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0001810806-24-000098.Report this figure | 5.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001810806-25-000151.Report this figure | 5.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | 5.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | 6.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure | 6.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | 6.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | 6.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 7.8Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001810806-24-000227.Report this figure | 9.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (12.8)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001810806-25-000095.Report this figure | 0.9Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$946.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001810806-25-000151.Report this figure | 6.9Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | 2.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | 2.4Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure | 9.4Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | (7.7)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | 2.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (124)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$124.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001810806-24-000227.Report this figure | (253)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$252.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (291)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$291.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001810806-25-000095.Report this figure | (126)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$125.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001810806-25-000151.Report this figure | (125)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$124.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | (123)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$122.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (77.6)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$77.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | (109)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$108.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure | (126)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$126.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | (90.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$90.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-11, accession 0001810806-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (348)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$347.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | (23.6)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.32)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001810806-24-000227.Report this figure | not reported | (0.75)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001810806-25-000095.Report this figure | (0.32)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001810806-25-000151.Report this figure | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | not reported | (0.19)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | (0.26)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure | (0.30)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | not reported | (0.80)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.80 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | (0.05)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.32)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001810806-24-000227.Report this figure | not reported | (0.75)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001810806-25-000095.Report this figure | (0.32)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001810806-25-000151.Report this figure | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | not reported | (0.19)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | (0.26)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure | (0.30)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.30 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001810806-25-000169.Report this figure | not reported | (0.80)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.80 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001810806-26-000032.Report this figure | (0.05)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001810806-26-000043.Report this figure |
|---|