Listed

Unifi Inc

UFINYSECIK 100726Consumer discretionaryFiscal year ends Jul 3

All transactions: 15

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

Unifi Inc, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2026-10-28Boyd Meredith SuzanneEVP, OfficerTax withholding2,508$5.69$14.3kForm 4
2026-10-28Moore Brian DavidEVP, OfficerTax withholding2,508$5.69$14.3kForm 4
2026-10-28Ning HongjunEVP, OfficerDisposition to issuer4,210$5.69$24.0kForm 4
2026-10-28Ning HongjunEVP, OfficerOption exercise4,210not reportednot reportedForm 4
2026-10-28Eaker Andrew JamesEVP, CFO, & Treasurer, OfficerTax withholding2,508$5.69$14.3kForm 4
2026-10-27Battle Emma S.DirectorGrant or award8,948$0.00$0Form 4
2026-10-27Ramlo Rhonda L.DirectorGrant or award8,948$0.00$0Form 4
2026-10-27Langone Kenneth GDirector, 10% ownerGrant or award17,892$0.00$0Form 4
2026-10-27Blake Francis SDirectorGrant or award19,680$0.00$0Form 4
2026-10-27Zlotnicka Eva T.DirectorGrant or award9,840$0.00$0Form 4
2026-10-27Carey Albert PExecutive Chairman, Director, OfficerGrant or award43,752$0.00$0Form 4
2026-10-27Ingle Edmund MChief Executive Officer, Director, OfficerGrant or award48,444$0.00$0Form 4
2026-10-27Boyd Meredith SuzanneEVP, OfficerGrant or award11,724$0.00$0Form 4
2026-10-27Moore Brian DavidEVP, OfficerGrant or award12,096$0.00$0Form 4
2026-10-27Eaker Andrew JamesEVP, CFO, & Treasurer, OfficerGrant or award11,724$0.00$0Form 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 19:28 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.