| Revenue | $m | 465Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$464.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000746838-24-000030.Report this figure | 267dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$267.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2024-02-26, accession 0000746838-24-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 488Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$487.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001628280-25-021581.Report this figure | 478Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$478.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000746838-25-000020.Report this figure | 497Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$497.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 545dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$545.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 432Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$432.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 483Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$483.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure | 460Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$460.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 575dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$574.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 438Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$437.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 474Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$473.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 369Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$369.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000746838-24-000030.Report this figure | 376dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$376.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 352Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$351.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001628280-25-021581.Report this figure | 348Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$348.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000746838-25-000020.Report this figure | 352Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$352.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 370dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$370.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 325Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$324.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 353Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$353.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure | 343Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$343.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 380dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$379.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 325Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$325.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 356Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$356.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 95.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$95.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000746838-24-000030.Report this figure | 181dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$181.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 136Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$136.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001628280-25-021581.Report this figure | 130Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$129.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000746838-25-000020.Report this figure | 145Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$145.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 175dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$175.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 108Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$107.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 130Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$130.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure | 117Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$117.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 195dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$194.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 113Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$112.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 117Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$117.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 4.3Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000746838-24-000030.Report this figure | 8.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.1Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001628280-25-021581.Report this figure | 4.9Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000746838-25-000020.Report this figure | 6.5Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 7.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.6Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 6.1Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure | 4.8Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 8.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 5.8Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 108Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$108.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000746838-24-000030.Report this figure | 129dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$129.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 112Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$112.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001628280-25-021581.Report this figure | 101Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$101.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000746838-25-000020.Report this figure | 91.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$91.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 119dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$118.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 96.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$96.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 93.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$93.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure | 90.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$90.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 110dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$109.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 91.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$91.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 95.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$95.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (17.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$17.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000746838-24-000030.Report this figure | 44.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$44.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.7Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001628280-25-021581.Report this figure | 23.6Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000746838-25-000020.Report this figure | 7.5Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 48.6dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$48.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.1Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 30.3Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure | (33.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$33.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 76.6dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$76.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.2Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$16.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | (32.9)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$32.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 7.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-07, accession 0000746838-23-000050.Report this figure | 7.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-26, accession 0000746838-24-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-08, accession 0000746838-24-000013.Report this figure | 7.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000746838-25-000020.Report this figure | 7.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 8.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 8.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure | 18.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$18.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 18.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$18.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 18.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$18.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 20.4Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$20.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000746838-24-000030.Report this figure | 23.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001628280-25-021581.Report this figure | 18.8Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000746838-25-000020.Report this figure | 53.3Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$53.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 28.8dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.6Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 20.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure | 16.3Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$16.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 20.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$20.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.7Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | 15.8Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$15.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (50.0)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$50.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000746838-24-000030.Report this figure | (165)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$165.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (150)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$149.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001628280-25-021581.Report this figure | (12.0)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000746838-25-000020.Report this figure | (61.9)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$61.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 30.0dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$30.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (29.5)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$29.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | (20.1)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$20.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure | (309)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$308.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | 18.7dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0000746838-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (35.8)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$35.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | (95.3)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$95.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.73)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000746838-24-000030.Report this figure | not reported | (2.18)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001628280-25-021581.Report this figure | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000746838-25-000020.Report this figure | (0.89)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | not reported | (0.42)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | (0.28)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure | (4.33)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$4.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | not reported | (0.50)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | (1.31)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.73)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000746838-24-000030.Report this figure | not reported | (2.18)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001628280-25-021581.Report this figure | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0000746838-25-000020.Report this figure | (0.89)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.89 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | not reported | (0.42)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | (0.28)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure | (4.33)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$4.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0000746838-25-000030.Report this figure | not reported | (0.50)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0000746838-26-000018.Report this figure | (1.31)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-07-30, accession 0000746838-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|