| Revenue | $m | 74.1Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$74.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001505155-24-000108.Report this figure | 72.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$72.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 70.7Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$70.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001505155-25-000056.Report this figure | 69.3Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$69.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001505155-25-000091.Report this figure | 66.7Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$66.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | 68.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$68.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 63.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$63.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | 53.4Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$53.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure | 50.5Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$50.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | 49.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$49.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 48.7Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$48.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | 49.1Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$49.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 22.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$22.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001505155-24-000108.Report this figure | 23.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$23.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001505155-25-000056.Report this figure | 20.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001505155-25-000091.Report this figure | 19.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$19.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | 19.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$19.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$18.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | 13.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure | 11.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | 11.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | 11.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 51.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$51.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001505155-24-000108.Report this figure | 48.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$48.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 49.7Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$49.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001505155-25-000056.Report this figure | 48.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$48.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001505155-25-000091.Report this figure | 47.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$47.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | 48.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$48.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 45.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$45.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | 39.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$39.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure | 38.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$38.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | 37.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$37.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 36.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$36.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | 37.5Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$37.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 12.7Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001505155-24-000108.Report this figure | 11.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.5Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001505155-25-000056.Report this figure | 12.2Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001505155-25-000091.Report this figure | 11.4Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | 11.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.5Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | 9.8Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure | 7.9Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | 7.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.0Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | 7.8Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (7.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001505155-24-000108.Report this figure | (9.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (91.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$91.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001505155-25-000056.Report this figure | (5.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001505155-25-000091.Report this figure | (3.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | (2.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | (7.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure | 5.3Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | 7.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.0Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | (29.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$29.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 2.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001505155-24-000108.Report this figure | 5.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0001505155-25-000024. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001505155-25-000056.Report this figure | 5.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001505155-25-000091.Report this figure | (2.3)Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001505155-24-000108.Report this figure | 1.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2025-03-12, accession 0001505155-25-000024. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001505155-25-000056.Report this figure | 4.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001505155-25-000091.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (1.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001505155-24-000108.Report this figure | 0.6dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$633.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.5)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$547.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001505155-25-000056.Report this figure | 1.2Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001505155-25-000091.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$530.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | 1.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.3)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$171.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure | (0.3)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$259.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | 2.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$986.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | 0.8Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$841.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (8.7)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001505155-24-000108.Report this figure | (16.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$16.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (96.1)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$96.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001505155-25-000056.Report this figure | (11.4)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001505155-25-000091.Report this figure | (1.7)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | (3.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (25.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$25.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | (13.0)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure | (1.1)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | 1.1dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-03, accession 0001505155-26-000007. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.2)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | (35.3)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$35.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001505155-24-000108.Report this figure | not reported | (3.37)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001505155-25-000056.Report this figure | (0.47)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001505155-25-000091.Report this figure | (0.12)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | not reported | (0.97)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.97 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | (5.08)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$5.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | not reported | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | (12.53)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$12.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001505155-24-000108.Report this figure | not reported | (3.37)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-12, accession 0001505155-25-000056.Report this figure | (0.47)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.47 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001505155-25-000091.Report this figure | (0.12)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.12 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | not reported | (0.97)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.97 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | (5.08)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$5.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001505155-25-000106.Report this figure | not reported | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-01, accession 0001505155-26-000036.Report this figure | (12.53)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$12.53 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001505155-26-000070.Report this figure |
|---|