| Revenue | $m | 609Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$609.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001082554-24-000047.Report this figure | 615dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$614.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 678Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$677.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001082554-25-000023.Report this figure | 715Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$714.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001628280-25-036541.Report this figure | 749Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$748.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 736dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$735.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 794Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$794.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 799Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$798.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure | 800Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$799.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 790dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$790.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 782Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$781.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 783Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$783.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 70.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$70.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001082554-24-000047.Report this figure | 71.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$71.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 72.9Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$72.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001082554-25-000023.Report this figure | 77.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$77.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001628280-25-036541.Report this figure | 83.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$83.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 75.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$75.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 92.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$92.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 87.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$87.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure | 101Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$100.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 103dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$103.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 133Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$133.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 99.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$99.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 539Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$539.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001082554-24-000047.Report this figure | 544dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$543.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 605Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$604.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001082554-25-000023.Report this figure | 637Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$637.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001628280-25-036541.Report this figure | 666Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$665.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 660dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$660.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 702Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$701.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 711Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$711.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure | 699Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$698.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 687dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$686.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 648Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$648.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 684Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$683.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 84.7Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$84.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001082554-24-000047.Report this figure | 151dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$151.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 104Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$104.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001082554-25-000023.Report this figure | 140Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$139.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001628280-25-036541.Report this figure | 104Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$103.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 134dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$133.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 149Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$149.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 134Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$134.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure | 128Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$127.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 140dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$139.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 138Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$138.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 146Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$146.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 128Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$127.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001082554-24-000047.Report this figure | 132dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$132.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 144Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$144.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001082554-25-000023.Report this figure | 178Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$177.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001628280-25-036541.Report this figure | 219Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$219.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 169dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$168.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 170Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$170.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 213Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$212.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure | 183Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$182.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 191dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$190.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 184Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$184.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 207Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$206.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 327Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$327.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001082554-24-000047.Report this figure | 260dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$260.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 356Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$356.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001082554-25-000023.Report this figure | 320Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$319.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001628280-25-036541.Report this figure | 343Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$343.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 358dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$357.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 383Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$382.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 365Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$364.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure | 389Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$388.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 357dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$356.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 326Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$325.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 331Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$330.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 15.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$15.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-01, accession 0001082554-23-000031.Report this figure | 15.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-21, accession 0001082554-24-000005. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-01, accession 0001082554-24-000025.Report this figure | 11.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001628280-25-036541.Report this figure | 10.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 7.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 7.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure | 3.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 3.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 2.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 84.2Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$84.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001082554-24-000047.Report this figure | 78.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$78.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 92.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$92.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001082554-25-000023.Report this figure | 77.2Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$77.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001628280-25-036541.Report this figure | 79.5Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$79.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 95.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$95.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 101Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$101.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 98.9Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$98.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure | 99.3Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$99.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 79.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$79.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 43.4Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$43.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 39.7Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$39.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 268Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$267.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001082554-24-000047.Report this figure | 217dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$217.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 307Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$306.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001082554-25-000023.Report this figure | 278Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$278.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001628280-25-036541.Report this figure | 309Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$309.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 301dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$301.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 322Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$322.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 310Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$309.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure | 339Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$338.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | 364dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$364.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001082554-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 275Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$274.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 333Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$333.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 5.38Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001082554-24-000047.Report this figure | not reported | 6.17Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001082554-25-000023.Report this figure | 5.85Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.85 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001628280-25-036541.Report this figure | 6.39Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | not reported | 6.63Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 6.41Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure | 7.16Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | not reported | 5.82Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$5.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 7.27Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 5.71Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.71 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0001082554-24-000047.Report this figure | not reported | 6.52Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$6.52 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0001082554-25-000023.Report this figure | 6.26Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-30, accession 0001628280-25-036541.Report this figure | 6.93Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | not reported | 7.18Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 6.86Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.86 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure | 7.73Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001082554-25-000034.Report this figure | not reported | 6.32Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-06, accession 0001082554-26-000020.Report this figure | 7.82Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001082554-26-000027.Report this figure |
|---|