| Revenue | $m | 19.4Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001213900-24-098378.Report this figure | 21.9dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$21.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-026337. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.7Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001213900-25-044213.Report this figure | 20.2Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001213900-25-076616.Report this figure | 20.8Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 27.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.5Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$19.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 20.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001213900-25-076616.Report this figure | 22.7Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 27.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.4Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 11.2Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 7.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001213900-24-098378.Report this figure | 7.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-026337. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001213900-25-044213.Report this figure | 8.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001213900-25-076616.Report this figure | 9.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 9.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 2.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure | 8.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 9.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 2.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 12.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001213900-24-098378.Report this figure | 14.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-026337. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001213900-25-044213.Report this figure | 12.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001213900-25-076616.Report this figure | 11.8Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 17.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 7.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure | 13.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 17.6dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$17.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 8.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$8.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 0.2Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$209.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001213900-24-098378.Report this figure | 0.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$171.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-026337. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$191.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001213900-25-044213.Report this figure | 0.2Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$205.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001213900-25-076616.Report this figure | 0.2Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$191.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 0.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$264.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$178.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 0.2Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$167.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure | 0.1Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$146.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 0.2dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$237.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$183.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 0.2Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$212.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 10.9Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001213900-24-098378.Report this figure | 12.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-026337. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001213900-25-044213.Report this figure | 10.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001213900-25-076616.Report this figure | 11.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 14.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 7.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure | 12.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 15.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 7.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 0.9Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$907.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001213900-24-098378.Report this figure | 1.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$970.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-026337. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.5)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001213900-25-044213.Report this figure | 1.0Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$996.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001213900-25-076616.Report this figure | (1.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 2.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 0.1Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$93.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure | 1.5Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | (2.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 1.0Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$974.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$16.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001213900-24-098378.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$65.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-026337. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001213900-25-044213.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$112.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001213900-25-076616.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$30.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$172.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$40.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$28.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$35.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | (3.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.2)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$188.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$387.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 1.2Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001213900-24-098378.Report this figure | 1.1dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001213900-25-026337. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.2)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 1.2Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | (1.2)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 2.2dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.1)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure | (0.2)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$197.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure | 1.7Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | 1.1dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001213900-26-037664. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.9)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$887.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure | 0.5Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$544.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001213900-24-098378.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001213900-25-044213.Report this figure | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001213900-25-076616.Report this figure | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.01Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-14, accession 0001213900-24-098378.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001213900-25-044213.Report this figure | 0.01Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001213900-25-076616.Report this figure | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure | 0.01Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001213900-25-110955.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001213900-26-057690.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001213900-26-090009.Report this figure |
|---|