VersaBank
VBNKNasdaqCIK 1690639FinancialsFiscal year ends Oct 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2019-10-31 | period not labelled2020-10-31 | FY20212021-10-31 | FY20222022-10-31 | FY20232023-10-31 | FY20242024-10-31 | FY20252025-10-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $m | 139Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2019-10-31CAD 139.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2022-01-28, accession 0001437749-22-001814.Report this figure | 258Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2020-10-31CAD 257.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2022-12-07, accession 0001437749-22-028604.Report this figure | 272Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-10-31CAD 271.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2023-12-13, accession 0001437749-23-034288.Report this figure | 88.6Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-10-31CAD 88.6m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2024-12-09, accession 0001437749-24-036917.Report this figure | 132Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-10-31CAD 132.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001437749-25-037310.Report this figure | 225Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-10-31CAD 225.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001437749-25-037310.Report this figure | 582Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-10-31CAD 581.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 40-F filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001437749-25-037310.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $m | not reported | 1,944Total assets, period not labelled, at 2020-10-31CAD 1.94bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2022-01-28, accession 0001437749-22-001814.Report this figure | 2,415Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-10-31CAD 2.42bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2022-12-07, accession 0001437749-22-028604.Report this figure | 3,266Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-10-31CAD 3.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2023-12-13, accession 0001437749-23-034288.Report this figure | 4,202Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-10-31CAD 4.20bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2024-12-09, accession 0001437749-24-036917.Report this figure | 4,838Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-10-31CAD 4.84bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001437749-25-037310.Report this figure | 5,808Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-10-31CAD 5.81bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 40-F filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001437749-25-037310.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | 1,689Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2020-10-31CAD 1.69bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2022-01-28, accession 0001437749-22-001814.Report this figure | 2,083Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-10-31CAD 2.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2022-12-07, accession 0001437749-22-028604.Report this figure | 2,915Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-10-31CAD 2.92bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2023-12-13, accession 0001437749-23-034288.Report this figure | 3,824Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-10-31CAD 3.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2024-12-09, accession 0001437749-24-036917.Report this figure | 4,439Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-10-31CAD 4.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001437749-25-037310.Report this figure | 5,276Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-10-31CAD 5.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 40-F filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001437749-25-037310.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $m | not reported | 255Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2020-10-31CAD 255.3m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2022-01-28, accession 0001437749-22-001814.Report this figure | 332Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-10-31CAD 332.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2022-12-07, accession 0001437749-22-028604.Report this figure | 351Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-10-31CAD 350.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2023-12-13, accession 0001437749-23-034288.Report this figure | 377Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-10-31CAD 377.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2024-12-09, accession 0001437749-24-036917.Report this figure | 399Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-10-31CAD 399.2m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001437749-25-037310.Report this figure | 533Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-10-31CAD 532.7m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 40-F filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001437749-25-037310.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:46 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.