Listed

Invesco California Value Municipal Income Trust

VCVNYSECIK 895531OtherFiscal year ends Oct 31

All transactions: 58

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.

Invesco California Value Municipal Income Trust, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2024-05-31Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther313not reportednot reportedForm 4
2023-12-15Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale900$9.72$8.7kForm 4
2023-12-13Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase900$9.58$8.6kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale99$12.06$1.2kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$12.05$2.4kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$12.05$2.4kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$12.05$2.4kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$12.05$2.4kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale405$12.05$4.9kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale96$12.05$1.2kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$12.06$1.2kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale99$12.07$1.2kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale99$12.07$1.2kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$12.07$1.2kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$12.07$1.2kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale99$12.07$1.2kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale99$12.07$1.2kForm 4
2020-08-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale35$12.07$422.45Form 4
2020-08-14Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase6,000$12.6661$76.0kForm 4
2020-06-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$11.65$2.3kForm 4
2020-06-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale216$11.65$2.5kForm 4
2020-06-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale251$11.65$2.9kForm 4
2020-06-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale48$11.65$559.20Form 4
2020-06-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale261$11.65$3.0kForm 4
2020-06-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$11.65$1.2kForm 4
2020-06-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$11.65$2.3kForm 4
2020-06-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase251$11.65$2.9kForm 4
2020-06-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase200$11.65$2.3kForm 4
2020-06-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase48$11.65$559.20Form 4
2020-06-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase261$11.65$3.0kForm 4
2020-06-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$11.65$1.2kForm 4
2020-06-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase216$11.65$2.5kForm 4
2020-06-10Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase200$11.65$2.3kForm 4
2020-05-28Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther1,000not reportednot reportedForm 4
2019-11-18Citigroup Inc10% owner Sale2,083$100,000.00$208.3mForm 4
2017-06-01Citigroup Inc10% owner Purchase200$100,000.00$20.0mForm 4
2012-06-11Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther129not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-25Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther157not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-25Citigroup Inc10% ownerOther139$25,005.51$3.5mForm 4
2012-05-22Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther253not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-22Citigroup Inc10% ownerOther69$25,006.78$1.7mForm 4
2012-05-22Citigroup Inc10% ownerOther19$25,001.15$475.0kForm 4
2012-01-31Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther31not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-23Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther15not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-09Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther19not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-01-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale400$11.12$4.4kForm 4
2011-01-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$11.11$2.2kForm 4
2011-01-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,800$11.07$19.9kForm 4
2011-01-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale138$11.05$1.5kForm 4
2011-01-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale718$11.07$7.9kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 11:35 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.