| Revenue | $m | 177Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$177.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014651.Report this figure | 174dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$173.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 174Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$174.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006755.Report this figure | 176Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$175.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010544.Report this figure | 185Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$184.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 182dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$182.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 167Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$167.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 166Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$166.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure | 166Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$165.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 165dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$165.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 158Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$158.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 193Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$193.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 100Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$100.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014651.Report this figure | 95.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$95.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 99.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$99.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006755.Report this figure | 100Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$100.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010544.Report this figure | 106Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$105.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 108dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$108.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 98.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$98.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 97.4Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$97.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure | 98.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$98.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 105dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$104.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 103Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$102.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 119Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$118.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 76.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$76.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014651.Report this figure | 78.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$78.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 75.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$75.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006755.Report this figure | 75.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$75.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010544.Report this figure | 79.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$79.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 74.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$74.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 68.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$68.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 68.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$68.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure | 67.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$67.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 60.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$60.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 55.8Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$55.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 74.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$74.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 28.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014651.Report this figure | 29.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$29.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.6Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$29.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006755.Report this figure | 31.7Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$31.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010544.Report this figure | 32.2Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$32.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 31.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$31.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.5Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$28.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 31.6Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$31.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure | 29.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 30.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$30.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.9Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$29.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 33.3Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$33.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 22.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014651.Report this figure | 23.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$23.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$24.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006755.Report this figure | 24.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$24.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010544.Report this figure | 25.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$25.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 25.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$25.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 23.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$23.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure | 27.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 22.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 27.6Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$27.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 22.3Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014651.Report this figure | 24.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.0Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006755.Report this figure | 16.7Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$16.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010544.Report this figure | 24.3Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$24.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 3.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.1Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 12.4Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure | 10.6Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | (1.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 11.9Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 2.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-06, accession 0001558370-23-017774.Report this figure | 3.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-16, accession 0001558370-24-001289. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-07, accession 0001558370-24-007070.Report this figure | 2.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010544.Report this figure | 2.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 2.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 2.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure | 2.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 2.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 2.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (2.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014651.Report this figure | 2.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$896.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006755.Report this figure | 2.1Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010544.Report this figure | 2.7Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | (10.6)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 0.9Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$889.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure | 1.3Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | (1.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.2)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 1.2Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 24.6Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014651.Report this figure | 21.6dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$21.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.9Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$21.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 14.9Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 22.0Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$22.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 15.0dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.9Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure | 11.7Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure | 10.6Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | 1.1dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-25, accession 0001104659-26-019711. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.3)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$324.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure | 11.9Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.42Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014651.Report this figure | not reported | 0.37Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006755.Report this figure | 0.25Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010544.Report this figure | 0.36Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | not reported | 0.20Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 0.20Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure | 0.17Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 0.18Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.44Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014651.Report this figure | not reported | 0.39Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-07, accession 0001558370-25-006755.Report this figure | 0.27Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-06, accession 0001558370-25-010544.Report this figure | 0.39Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | not reported | 0.21Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 0.20Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure | 0.18Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001104659-25-107052.Report this figure | not reported | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001104659-26-055672.Report this figure | 0.19Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001104659-26-091158.Report this figure |
|---|