Listed

Invesco Trust for Investment Grade Municipals

VGMNYSECIK 880892OtherFiscal year ends Oct 31

All transactions: 29

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.

Invesco Trust for Investment Grade Municipals, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2012-06-07Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther493not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-06-05Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther199not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-31Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther406not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-21Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther260not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-17Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther81not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-15Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther786not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-15Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase550$15.28$8.4kForm 4
2012-05-14Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale550$15.25$8.4kForm 4
2012-02-10Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther1$25,000.00$25.0kForm 4
2012-01-30Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther71not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-26Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther22not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-24Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther114not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-24Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther104not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-19Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther10not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-19Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther126not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-17Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther55not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-12Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther108not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-09-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale500$14.23$7.1kForm 4
2011-09-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase500$14.25$7.1kForm 4
2011-09-12Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,730$14.13$24.4kForm 4
2011-09-12Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,730$14.24$24.6kForm 4
2011-04-15Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale2,610$13.01$34.0kForm 4
2011-04-15Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase2,610$12.95$33.8kForm 4
2011-04-15Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale2,610$13.01$34.0kForm 4
2011-04-15Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase2,610$12.95$33.8kForm 4
2010-03-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,880$14.15$26.6kForm 4
2010-03-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,880$14.20$26.7kForm 4
2010-03-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$14.16$2.8kForm 4
2010-03-29Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase200$14.19$2.8kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 11:35 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.