| Revenue | $m | 469Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$468.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014868.Report this figure | 453dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$453.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 531Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$530.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006979.Report this figure | 560Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$559.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010773.Report this figure | 534Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$533.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | 481dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$480.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 539Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$538.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 540Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$540.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure | 504Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$503.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | 495dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$494.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 560Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$560.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 606Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$606.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 408Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$408.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014868.Report this figure | 388dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$388.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 444Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$444.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006979.Report this figure | 438Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$438.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010773.Report this figure | 417Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$417.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | 380dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$380.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 416Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$416.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 462Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$462.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure | 443Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$442.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | 460dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$460.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 457Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$457.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 486Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$486.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 60.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$60.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014868.Report this figure | 65.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$65.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 86.3Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$86.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006979.Report this figure | 121Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$121.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010773.Report this figure | 116Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$116.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | 101dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$100.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 123Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$122.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 78.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$78.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure | 60.6Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$60.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | 34.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$34.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 103Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$103.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 120Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$120.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 69.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$69.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014868.Report this figure | 71.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$71.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 68.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$68.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006979.Report this figure | 74.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$74.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010773.Report this figure | 74.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$74.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | 38.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$38.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 78.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$78.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 79.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$79.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure | 77.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$77.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | 77.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$77.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 77.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$77.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 78.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$78.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 2.5Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014868.Report this figure | 17.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.5Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$31.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006979.Report this figure | 54.8Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$54.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010773.Report this figure | 67.7Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$67.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | 56.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$56.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 50.1Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$50.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 35.5Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$35.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure | 8.6Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | (30.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$30.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.9Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$32.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 67.7Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$67.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 7.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014868.Report this figure | 6.9dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$11.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006979.Report this figure | 11.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$11.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010773.Report this figure | 13.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | 13.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 13.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$13.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 13.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure | 14.9Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | 15.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 14.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$14.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (7.8)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014868.Report this figure | (4.8)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006979.Report this figure | 7.9Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010773.Report this figure | 34.3Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$34.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | 36.3dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$36.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 8.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure | 14.3Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$14.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | (18.4)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$18.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.3Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 11.8Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (5.8)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014868.Report this figure | 4.9dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.8Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006979.Report this figure | 19.9Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$19.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010773.Report this figure | 57.5Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$57.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | 22.8dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$22.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.9Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 0.9Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$900.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure | (22.2)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$22.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | (53.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$53.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001104659-26-025847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.0Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 22.3Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.21)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014868.Report this figure | not reported | 0.27Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006979.Report this figure | 0.70Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010773.Report this figure | 2.01Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | not reported | 0.59Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure | (0.78)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.78 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | not reported | 0.07Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 0.78Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.78 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.21)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001558370-24-014868.Report this figure | not reported | 0.27Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001558370-25-006979.Report this figure | 0.70Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010773.Report this figure | 2.01Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | not reported | 0.59Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 0.03Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure | (0.78)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.78 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001104659-25-107777.Report this figure | not reported | 0.07Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057165.Report this figure | 0.78Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.78 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092027.Report this figure |
|---|