| Revenue | $m | 83.3Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$83.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | 91.7dRevenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$91.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 98.6Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$98.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | 107Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$107.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure | 110Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$109.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | 119dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$118.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 127Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$127.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | 136Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$135.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 51.3Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$51.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | 54.7dCost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$54.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 58.8Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$58.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | 65.2Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$65.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure | 66.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$66.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | 72.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$72.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 77.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$77.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | 80.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$80.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 32.0Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | 37.0dGross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$37.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 39.8Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$39.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | 42.0Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$42.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure | 43.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$43.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | 47.0dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$47.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 50.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$50.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | 55.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$55.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 22.2Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$22.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | 21.4dResearch and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$21.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.3Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$21.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | 22.7Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure | 23.1Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$23.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | 25.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.5Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$24.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | 26.1Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$26.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (20.7)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$20.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | (16.9)dOperating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (17.2)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | (16.1)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$16.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure | (18.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$18.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | (24.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$24.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (23.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$23.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | (21.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.9Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$945.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | 1.9dInterest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.4Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | 2.4Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure | 2.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | 0.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$371.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$229.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$282.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.4Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$399.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | 0.3dIncome tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31$309.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31$772.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | 0.9Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30$872.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure | 0.5Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$490.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | 0.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$387.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$557.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | 0.2Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$165.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (21.3)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$21.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | (18.8)dNet income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-12-31−$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (16.3)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$16.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | (21.2)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$21.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure | (36.9)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$36.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | (21.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$21.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-06, accession 0001603015-26-000008. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (20.1)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$20.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | (19.6)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (1.70)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | not reported | (1.28)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | (1.65)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure | (1.49)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | not reported | (0.25)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | (0.24)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (1.70)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$1.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | not reported | (1.28)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | (1.65)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.65 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure | (1.49)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.49 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-14, accession 0001603015-25-000042.Report this figure | not reported | (0.25)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.25 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001603015-26-000014.Report this figure | (0.24)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001603015-26-000026.Report this figure |
|---|