| Revenue | $m | 107Revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$106.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-07-31, accession 0000950170-24-088586.Report this figure | 108Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$107.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000950170-24-118784.Report this figure | 92.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$92.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 83.9Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$83.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000950170-25-060629.Report this figure | 85.9Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$85.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 93.2Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$93.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | 96.2dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$96.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 94.0Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$94.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure | 96.0Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$96.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 408Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$407.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102.Report this figure | 107dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$107.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 113Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$113.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 51.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$51.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-07-31, accession 0000950170-24-088586.Report this figure | 52.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$52.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000950170-24-118784.Report this figure | 45.3dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$45.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$38.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000950170-25-060629.Report this figure | 43.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$43.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 47.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$47.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | 45.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$45.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 49.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$49.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure | 48.9Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$48.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 46.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$46.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | 47.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$47.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 50.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$50.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 55.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$55.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-07-31, accession 0000950170-24-088586.Report this figure | 55.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$55.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000950170-24-118784.Report this figure | 47.3dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$47.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 45.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$45.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000950170-25-060629.Report this figure | 42.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$42.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 45.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$45.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | 50.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$50.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$44.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure | 92.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$92.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 63.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$63.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | 59.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$59.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 62.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$62.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 16.9Research and development, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-07-31, accession 0000950170-24-088586.Report this figure | 17.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000950170-24-118784.Report this figure | 17.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.0Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$18.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000950170-25-060629.Report this figure | 16.9Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 17.0Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | 17.0dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.4Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure | 18.8Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$18.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 19.9Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$19.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | 20.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.3Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 20.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$20.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-07-31, accession 0000950170-24-088586.Report this figure | 22.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$22.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000950170-24-118784.Report this figure | 22.7dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$26.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000950170-25-060629.Report this figure | 23.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$23.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 23.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$23.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | 24.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 25.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure | 28.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$28.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 22.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$22.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | 23.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$23.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 23.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$23.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 17.9Operating income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$17.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-07-31, accession 0000950170-24-088586.Report this figure | 15.7Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000950170-24-118784.Report this figure | 7.3dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (16.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$16.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000950170-25-060629.Report this figure | 0.2Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$214.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 5.4Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | 9.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$149.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure | 45.4Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$45.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 20.9Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$20.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | 15.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.9Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 2.5Income tax, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-07-31, accession 0000950170-24-088586.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000950170-24-118784.Report this figure | 1.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000950170-25-060629.Report this figure | 4.2Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | (2.5)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | 1.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$424.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure | 7.8Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | (5.0)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | (27.3)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.3)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$273.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 17.1Net income, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$17.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-07-31, accession 0000950170-24-088586.Report this figure | 16.6Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$16.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000950170-24-118784.Report this figure | 8.7dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (14.5)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$14.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000950170-25-060629.Report this figure | (1.2)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 11.6Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$11.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | 10.2dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.5Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure | 41.2Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$41.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 28.3Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$28.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | 46.5dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$46.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001193125-26-085102. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.7Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$20.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.38Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-07-31, accession 0000950170-24-088586.Report this figure | 0.37Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000950170-24-118784.Report this figure | not reported | (0.33)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000950170-25-060629.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 0.26Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | not reported | 0.06Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure | 0.91Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.91 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 0.63Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | not reported | 0.44Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.39Basic EPS, Q2 FY2023, three months to 2023-06-30$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-07-31, accession 0000950170-24-088586.Report this figure | 0.37Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-10-30, accession 0000950170-24-118784.Report this figure | not reported | (0.33)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-04-30, accession 0000950170-25-060629.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 0.26Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | not reported | 0.06Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure | 0.92Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0.92 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-01, accession 0000950170-25-101161.Report this figure | 0.63Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.63 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-10-29, accession 0001193125-25-256259.Report this figure | not reported | 0.45Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-04-30, accession 0001193125-26-194947.Report this figure |
|---|