| Revenue | $m | 20.9Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$20.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046401.Report this figure | 19.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$19.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001628280-25-015543. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.3Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$19.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001628280-25-026016.Report this figure | 13.1Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$13.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001628280-25-040150.Report this figure | 12.4Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | 14.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$14.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001844971-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.2Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$19.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001628280-26-035547.Report this figure | 12.9Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure | 15.2Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$15.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | 11.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001844971-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 20.8Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001628280-26-035547.Report this figure | 3.4Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 6.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046401.Report this figure | 3.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001628280-25-015543. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001628280-25-026016.Report this figure | 4.2Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001628280-25-040150.Report this figure | 3.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | 4.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001844971-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.8Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001628280-26-035547.Report this figure | 3.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure | 3.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | 3.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001844971-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001628280-26-035547.Report this figure | 3.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (10.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046401.Report this figure | 5.5dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001628280-25-015543. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001628280-25-026016.Report this figure | (3.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001628280-25-040150.Report this figure | (4.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | (1.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001844971-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001628280-26-035547.Report this figure | (3.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure | 0.3Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$304.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | 1.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001844971-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001628280-26-035547.Report this figure | (9.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$9.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 3.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046401.Report this figure | 3.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-04-10, accession 0001628280-24-015540. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.8Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-15, accession 0001628280-24-023622.Report this figure | 1.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001628280-25-040150.Report this figure | 1.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | 1.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001844971-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001628280-26-035547.Report this figure | 0.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$758.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$244.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$176.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001844971-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$167.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001628280-26-035547.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$301.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046401.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001628280-25-015543. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001628280-25-026016.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001628280-25-040150.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$118.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$49.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001844971-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$10.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001628280-26-035547.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$34.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | (0.4)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$435.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001844971-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001628280-26-035547.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$2.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (14.2)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046401.Report this figure | 2.9dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001628280-25-015543. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.9)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | (5.6)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | (6.4)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | (3.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001844971-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.6)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure | (4.1)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure | 12.0Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | 3.0dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001844971-26-000011. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.6)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure | (9.9)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (1.96)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046401.Report this figure | not reported | (0.42)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001628280-25-026016.Report this figure | (0.56)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.56 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001628280-25-040150.Report this figure | (0.60)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.60 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | not reported | (0.40)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001628280-26-035547.Report this figure | (0.27)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure | 0.75Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | not reported | (0.29)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001628280-26-035547.Report this figure | (0.58)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.58 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (1.96)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001628280-24-046401.Report this figure | not reported | (0.42)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.42 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001628280-25-026016.Report this figure | (0.56)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.56 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-13, accession 0001628280-25-040150.Report this figure | (0.60)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.60 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | not reported | (0.40)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.40 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001628280-26-035547.Report this figure | (0.27)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.27 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure | 0.76Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-13, accession 0001628280-25-051859.Report this figure | not reported | (0.29)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001628280-26-035547.Report this figure | (0.58)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.58 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-14, accession 0001628280-26-057159.Report this figure |
|---|