| Revenue | $m | 110Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$110.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122803.Report this figure | 136dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$135.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 148Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$147.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066392.Report this figure | 147Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$147.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104564.Report this figure | 145Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$145.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 166dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-29$166.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 162Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$162.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | 185Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$184.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure | 199Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$198.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 214dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-28$213.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 187Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$187.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | 166Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$166.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 73.8Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$73.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122803.Report this figure | 90.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$90.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 89.0Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$89.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066392.Report this figure | 89.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$89.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104564.Report this figure | 91.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$91.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 106dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-29$106.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 99.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$99.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | 113Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$113.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure | 124Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$124.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 137dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-28$137.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 134Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$134.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | 155Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$155.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 36.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$36.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122803.Report this figure | 45.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$45.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 58.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$58.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066392.Report this figure | 57.7Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$57.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104564.Report this figure | 53.5Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$53.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 59.9dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-29$59.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 62.5Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$62.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | 71.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$71.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure | 75.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$75.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 76.4dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-28$76.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 53.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$53.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | 10.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$10.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 25.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122803.Report this figure | 28.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$27.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066392.Report this figure | 33.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$33.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104564.Report this figure | 36.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$36.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 37.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-29$37.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$31.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | 39.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$39.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure | 44.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$44.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 44.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-28$44.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$44.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | 40.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$40.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 5.2Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122803.Report this figure | 9.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.2Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$24.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066392.Report this figure | 17.1Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$17.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104564.Report this figure | 9.2Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 13.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-29$13.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 21.8Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | 23.8Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$23.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure | 21.4Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$21.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 21.4dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-28$21.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29−$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | (40.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28−$40.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$238.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-02, accession 0000950170-23-057826.Report this figure | 0.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$269.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-07, accession 0000950170-24-027602. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$255.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0000950170-24-056285.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$257.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0000950170-24-093329.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$259.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-29$239.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$234.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$218.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$213.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 0.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-28$208.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29$190.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28$421.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.5Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$533.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122803.Report this figure | 2.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.7Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066392.Report this figure | 1.8Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104564.Report this figure | 2.9Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 3.7dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-29$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.4Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | 7.9Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure | 5.6Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 6.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-28$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.3)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29−$337.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | (9.7)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28−$9.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 4.5Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122803.Report this figure | 7.2dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.0Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 16.3Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$16.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 7.4Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 10.6dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-29$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 16.9Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$16.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure | 16.6Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$16.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure | 16.4Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$16.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | 16.3dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-28$16.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001193125-26-073423. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.5)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29−$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure | (31.1)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28−$31.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.10Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122803.Report this figure | not reported | 0.43Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.43 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066392.Report this figure | 0.36Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104564.Report this figure | 0.16Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | not reported | 0.37Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | 0.36Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure | 0.36Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$0.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | (0.72)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28−$0.72 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.11Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-24$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0000950170-24-122803.Report this figure | not reported | 0.46Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0000950170-25-066392.Report this figure | 0.38Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0000950170-25-104564.Report this figure | 0.17Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-29$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | not reported | 0.38Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-30$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | 0.37Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-29$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure | 0.37Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-28$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001193125-25-263590.Report this figure | not reported | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-29−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210356.Report this figure | (0.72)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-28−$0.72 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001193125-26-336753.Report this figure |
|---|