Listed

Invesco Municipal Trust

VKQNYSECIK 877463OtherFiscal year ends Aug 31

All transactions: 26

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.

Invesco Municipal Trust, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2012-06-04Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther461not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-30Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther442not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-29Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther107not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-25Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther383not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-24Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther135not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-13Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther84not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-12Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther23not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-11Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther80not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-10Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther21not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-09Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther70not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-10-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale375$13.30$5.0kForm 4
2011-10-20Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase375$13.35$5.0kForm 4
2011-05-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale150$12.78$1.9kForm 4
2011-05-27Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase150$12.76$1.9kForm 4
2011-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale130$12.74$1.7kForm 4
2011-03-24Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase130$12.33$1.6kForm 4
2011-01-11Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale187$12.38$2.3kForm 4
2011-01-11Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase187$12.13$2.3kForm 4
2010-11-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,570$13.10$20.6kForm 4
2010-11-22Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,570$13.32$20.9kForm 4
2010-04-14Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale488$13.93$6.8kForm 4
2010-04-14Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale488$13.90$6.8kForm 4
2010-04-14Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase488$13.94$6.8kForm 4
2010-04-14Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase488$13.91$6.8kForm 4
2009-11-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$12.8925$1.3kForm 4
2009-11-09Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase100$12.9074$1.3kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 11:35 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.