Listed

Invesco Municipal Opportunity Trust

VMONYSECIK 884152OtherFiscal year ends Oct 31

All transactions: 106

Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.

What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.

No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Dec 2024 to Nov 2026.

Invesco Municipal Opportunity Trust, insider transactions
DateInsiderTransactionSharesReported priceValueFiling
2012-05-30Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther787not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-24Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther353not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-21Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther295not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-05-16Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther467not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-02-03Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther64not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-30Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther53not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-25Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther30not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-25Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther56not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-11Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther73not reportednot reportedForm 4
2012-01-11Bank of America Corp10% ownerOther73not reportednot reportedForm 4
2011-11-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale155$13.69$2.1kForm 4
2011-11-04Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase155$13.67$2.1kForm 4
2011-09-01Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$13.44$1.3kForm 4
2011-09-01Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale900$13.43$12.1kForm 4
2011-09-01Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale500$13.42$6.7kForm 4
2011-09-01Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,500$13.47$20.2kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale12,010$13.09$157.2kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase800$13.24$10.6kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,000$13.23$13.2kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,700$13.22$22.5kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase2,340$13.21$30.9kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,100$13.20$14.5kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,100$13.19$14.5kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase300$13.18$4.0kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase442$13.17$5.8kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase900$13.16$11.8kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase400$13.15$5.3kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase400$13.14$5.3kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,001$13.13$13.1kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase200$13.12$2.6kForm 4
2011-08-16Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase327$13.10$4.3kForm 4
2011-07-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale363$13.62$4.9kForm 4
2011-07-08Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase363$13.57$4.9kForm 4
2011-05-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale76$13.23$1.0kForm 4
2011-05-26Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase76$13.22$1.0kForm 4
2011-05-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale404$13.11$5.3kForm 4
2011-05-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,485$13.10$19.5kForm 4
2011-05-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale100$13.08$1.3kForm 4
2011-05-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale372$13.07$4.9kForm 4
2011-05-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase2,181$12.65$27.6kForm 4
2011-05-05Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase180$12.64$2.3kForm 4
2011-04-12Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale500$12.81$6.4kForm 4
2011-04-12Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$12.80$2.6kForm 4
2011-04-12Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale800$12.79$10.2kForm 4
2011-04-12Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale1,300$12.78$16.6kForm 4
2011-04-12Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale300$12.77$3.8kForm 4
2011-04-12Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale200$12.76$2.6kForm 4
2011-04-12Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale400$12.75$5.1kForm 4
2011-04-12Bank of America Corp10% owner Sale800$12.74$10.2kForm 4
2011-04-12Bank of America Corp10% owner Purchase1,100$12.92$14.2kForm 4

Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 30, 2026, 11:35 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.