| Revenue | $m | 84.1Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$84.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0000950170-24-135830.Report this figure | 75.3dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03$75.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-05-02, accession 0000950170-25-062847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 59.2Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$59.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-06-17, accession 0000950170-25-087465.Report this figure | 74.2Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$74.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-09-12, accession 0001579157-25-000008.Report this figure | 80.2Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$80.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | 80.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01$80.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 57.9Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03$57.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 73.2Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$73.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure | 85.1Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$85.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | 83.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31$83.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 64.0Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02$64.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 81.8Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$81.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 46.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$46.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0000950170-24-135830.Report this figure | 41.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03$41.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-05-02, accession 0000950170-25-062847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$29.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-06-17, accession 0000950170-25-087465.Report this figure | 39.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$39.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-09-12, accession 0001579157-25-000008.Report this figure | 40.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$40.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | 39.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01$39.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03$28.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 36.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$36.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure | 43.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$43.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | 42.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31$42.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02$31.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 32.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 37.2Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$37.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0000950170-24-135830.Report this figure | 34.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03$34.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-05-02, accession 0000950170-25-062847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$29.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-06-17, accession 0000950170-25-087465.Report this figure | 35.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$35.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-09-12, accession 0001579157-25-000008.Report this figure | 40.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$40.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | 40.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01$40.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03$29.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 36.9Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$36.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure | 41.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$41.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | 41.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31$41.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.4Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02$32.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 49.8Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$49.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 34.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$34.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0000950170-24-135830.Report this figure | 35.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03$35.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-05-02, accession 0000950170-25-062847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 31.9Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$31.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-06-17, accession 0000950170-25-087465.Report this figure | 34.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$34.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-09-12, accession 0001579157-25-000008.Report this figure | 34.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$34.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | 37.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01$37.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 33.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03$33.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 25.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$25.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure | 36.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$36.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | 44.0dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31$44.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02$35.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 36.3Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$36.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 2.8Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0000950170-24-135830.Report this figure | (1.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-05-02, accession 0000950170-25-062847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.6Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-06-17, accession 0000950170-25-087465.Report this figure | 1.1Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-09-12, accession 0001579157-25-000008.Report this figure | 5.8Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | (29.7)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01−$29.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 11.2Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure | 5.4Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | (2.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.6)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 13.6Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 2.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0000950170-24-135830.Report this figure | 1.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2025-05-02, accession 0000950170-25-062847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-06-17, accession 0000950170-25-087465.Report this figure | 1.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-09-12, accession 0001579157-25-000008.Report this figure | 1.7Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | 1.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03$856.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 0.8Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$849.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure | 1.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$973.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | 0.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31$748.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02$644.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 0.7Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$708.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.5Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$509.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0000950170-24-135830.Report this figure | 1.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-05-02, accession 0000950170-25-062847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.9)Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04−$887.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-06-17, accession 0000950170-25-087465.Report this figure | (0.8)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03−$794.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-09-12, accession 0001579157-25-000008.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | (2.0)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 0.1Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$58.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure | 2.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | 0.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31$524.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.4)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02−$408.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 3.1Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 1.0Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$983.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0000950170-24-135830.Report this figure | (4.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2024-02-03−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-05-02, accession 0000950170-25-062847. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.4Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | 0.6Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$569.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | 4.3Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | (28.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2025-02-01−$28.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03−$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure | 12.1Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure | 2.7Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | (3.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2026-01-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-04-16, accession 0001193125-26-158986. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.1)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02−$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure | 10.6Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$10.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.08Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0000950170-24-135830.Report this figure | not reported | 0.35Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-06-17, accession 0000950170-25-087465.Report this figure | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-09-12, accession 0001579157-25-000008.Report this figure | 0.34Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | not reported | (0.37)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03−$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 0.93Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$0.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure | 0.21Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | not reported | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 0.80Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$0.80 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.08Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-10-28$0.08 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-12-12, accession 0000950170-24-135830.Report this figure | not reported | 0.35Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-05-04$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-06-17, accession 0000950170-25-087465.Report this figure | 0.05Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-08-03$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-09-12, accession 0001579157-25-000008.Report this figure | 0.35Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-11-02$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | not reported | (0.37)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-05-03−$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 0.93Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-08-02$0.93 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure | 0.21Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-11-01$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-12-10, accession 0001193125-25-314362.Report this figure | not reported | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-05-02−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-06-16, accession 0001193125-26-271897.Report this figure | 0.82Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-08-01$0.82 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-09-11, accession 0001193125-26-388635.Report this figure |
|---|