| Revenue | $m | 85.9Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$85.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001487952-24-000059.Report this figure | 89.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$89.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 80.8Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$80.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001487952-25-000041.Report this figure | 77.4Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$77.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001437749-25-024734.Report this figure | 75.7Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$75.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 72.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$72.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 71.7Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$71.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 75.2Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$75.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure | 79.7Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$79.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 80.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$80.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 84.4Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$84.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 83.9Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$83.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 49.9Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$49.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001487952-24-000059.Report this figure | 51.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$51.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 45.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$45.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001487952-25-000041.Report this figure | 45.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$45.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001437749-25-024734.Report this figure | 45.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$45.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 44.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$44.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$44.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 44.6Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$44.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure | 47.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$47.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 50.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$50.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 51.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$51.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 51.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$51.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 35.9Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$35.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001487952-24-000059.Report this figure | 38.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$38.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$35.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001487952-25-000041.Report this figure | 32.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$32.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001437749-25-024734.Report this figure | 30.3Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$30.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 27.8dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$27.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.0Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$27.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 30.6Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$30.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure | 32.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$32.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 29.7dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$29.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.9Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$32.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 32.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$32.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | not reported | not reported | 4.9Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001487952-25-000041.Report this figure | 4.9Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001437749-25-024734.Report this figure | 4.9Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 5.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.9Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 5.4Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure | 5.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 5.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.6Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 5.8Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 26.6Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$26.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001487952-24-000059.Report this figure | 26.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$26.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 27.4Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001487952-25-000041.Report this figure | 26.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$26.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001437749-25-024734.Report this figure | 26.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$26.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 27.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 26.7Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$26.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 27.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$27.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure | 27.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 27.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$27.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 32.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$32.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 32.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$32.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 8.2Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001487952-24-000059.Report this figure | 12.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.9Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001487952-25-000041.Report this figure | 5.9Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001437749-25-024734.Report this figure | 3.8Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 0.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$199.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$60.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 2.7Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure | 10.2Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 1.0dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$340.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | (0.3)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04−$294.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 1.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-07, accession 0001487952-23-000047.Report this figure | 0.8dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$779.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-29, accession 0001487952-24-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$628.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-07, accession 0001487952-24-000030.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$649.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001437749-25-024734.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$648.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 0.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$587.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$550.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$550.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$425.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 0.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$412.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$329.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04$345.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 2.4Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001487952-24-000059.Report this figure | 4.4dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.3Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001487952-25-000041.Report this figure | 2.3Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001437749-25-024734.Report this figure | 1.9Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 1.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.3)Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$332.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 0.6Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$592.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure | 2.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 1.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04$129.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04−$148.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 6.3Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001487952-24-000059.Report this figure | 4.2dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.9Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001487952-25-000041.Report this figure | 4.6Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001437749-25-024734.Report this figure | (1.4)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | 0.8dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$768.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.9)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$942.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 0.2Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$248.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure | 7.9Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | (1.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-27, accession 0001437749-26-005982. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.3)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04−$319.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | (1.7)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.46Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001487952-24-000059.Report this figure | not reported | 0.44Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001487952-25-000041.Report this figure | 0.34Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001437749-25-024734.Report this figure | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | not reported | (0.07)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 0.02Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure | 0.59Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$0.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.46Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-05, accession 0001487952-24-000059.Report this figure | not reported | 0.44Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$0.44 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0001487952-25-000041.Report this figure | 0.34Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$0.34 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-05, accession 0001437749-25-024734.Report this figure | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | not reported | (0.07)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$0.07 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | 0.02Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-28$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure | 0.59Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-27$0.59 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001437749-25-032882.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-04-04−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-12, accession 0001437749-26-016261.Report this figure | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-07-04−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001437749-26-025797.Report this figure |
|---|