| Revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | 10.0Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0001558370-24-011599.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014640. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-20, accession 0001558370-25-003372. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 2.1Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure | 11.2Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | 17.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 18.7Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$18.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | 40.1Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$40.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:Revenues. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 13.9Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$13.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014640.Report this figure | 22.5dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$22.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.7Research and development, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$17.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007570.Report this figure | 18.1Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$18.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010757.Report this figure | 24.8Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$24.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | 20.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 29.2Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$29.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | 24.8Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$24.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure | 29.0Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | 31.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$31.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.2Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$38.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | 41.3Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$41.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 7.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014640.Report this figure | 8.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.4Selling, general and administrative, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007570.Report this figure | 10.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010757.Report this figure | 12.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$12.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | 10.8dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | 20.7Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$20.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure | 21.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$21.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | 24.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$24.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$22.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | 27.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (21.3)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$21.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014640.Report this figure | (31.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$31.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (28.1)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$28.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007570.Report this figure | (18.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$18.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010757.Report this figure | (37.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$37.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | (31.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$31.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (44.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$44.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | (43.8)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$43.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure | (40.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$40.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | (41.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$41.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (44.9)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$44.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | (32.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$32.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 1.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014640.Report this figure | 1.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007570.Report this figure | 1.1Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010757.Report this figure | 1.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | 1.1dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$192.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | 0.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$212.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure | 0.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$319.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | 0.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$415.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$382.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | 0.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$360.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014640.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007570.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-08-08, accession 0001558370-24-011599.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014640.Report this figure | 0.2dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$185.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010757. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279. Derived: 9-month figure less the 6-month figure.Report this figure | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | 0.8Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$816.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (20.0)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$20.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014640.Report this figure | (27.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$27.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (33.9)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$33.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | (8.3)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$8.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | (24.0)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$24.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | (64.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$64.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (52.1)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$52.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure | (25.9)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$25.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure | (98.5)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$98.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | (32.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$32.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-04, accession 0001104659-26-023444. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (36.6)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$36.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure | (34.7)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$34.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.75)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014640.Report this figure | not reported | (1.26)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007570.Report this figure | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010757.Report this figure | (0.60)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.60 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | not reported | (0.96)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | (0.62)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.62 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure | (1.35)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | not reported | (0.46)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.46 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | (0.35)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.75)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.75 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001558370-24-014640.Report this figure | not reported | (1.26)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$1.26 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-13, accession 0001558370-25-007570.Report this figure | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001558370-25-010757.Report this figure | (0.60)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.60 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | not reported | (0.96)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.96 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | (0.39)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure | (1.35)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001104659-25-106279.Report this figure | not reported | (0.37)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.37 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001104659-26-057114.Report this figure | (0.35)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001104659-26-092007.Report this figure |
|---|