NCR Voyix Corp
VYXNYSECIK 70866TechnologyFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 12
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-09-20 | Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner | Sale | 7,968 | $32.75 | $261.0k | Form 4 |
| 2019-09-20 | Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner | Sale | 2,312,643 | $32.75 | $75.7m | Form 4 |
| 2019-09-20 | Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner | Sale | 13,409 | $32.75 | $439.1k | Form 4 |
| 2019-09-20 | Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner | Sale | 6,795,946 | $32.75 | $222.6m | Form 4 |
| 2019-09-20 | Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner | Other | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2019-09-20 | Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner | Other | 2,887 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2019-09-20 | Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner | Other | 62 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2019-09-20 | Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner | Other | 31,031 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2019-09-20 | Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner | Conversion | 7,968 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-09-20 | Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner | Conversion | 2,312,386 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-09-20 | Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner | Conversion | 13,453 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2019-09-20 | Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% owner | Conversion | 6,817,706 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 14:53 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.