WD 40 Co
WDFCNasdaqCIK 105132MaterialsFiscal year ends Aug 31
All transactions: 6
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-26 | Brass Steven ACEO and President, Director, Officer | Tax withholding | 3,101 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, GC & Chief Compliance Ofcr, Officer | Tax withholding | 293 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap., Officer | Tax withholding | 269 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO, Officer | Tax withholding | 693 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Cloez Christophe PaulManaging Director, EIMEA, Officer | Tax withholding | 183 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-10-26 | Giordano Nicholas DanielVP, Corporate Controller & CAO, Officer | Tax withholding | 34 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 27, 2026, 21:03 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.