Woodside Energy Group Ltd
WDSNYSECIK 844551EnergyFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2019-12-31 | period not labelled2020-12-31 | period not labelled2021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 | FY20252025-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 4.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$4.06bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-02-27, accession 0001193125-23-049521.Report this figure | 3.6Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31$3.60bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-02-27, accession 0001193125-24-047077.Report this figure | 3.0Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2021-12-31$3.02bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-02-25, accession 0001193125-25-034217.Report this figure | 6.2Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$6.20bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001628280-26-010858.Report this figure | 1.7Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$1.74bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001628280-26-010858.Report this figure | 3.9Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$3.92bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001628280-26-010858.Report this figure | 5.7Cash and equivalents, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$5.71bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001628280-26-010858.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 4.3Current assets, period not labelled, at 2021-12-31$4.28bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2023-02-27, accession 0001193125-23-049521.Report this figure | 9.3Current assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$9.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2024-02-27, accession 0001193125-24-047077.Report this figure | 5.1Current assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$5.12bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-02-25, accession 0001193125-25-034217.Report this figure | 7.6Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$7.56bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001628280-26-010858.Report this figure | 8.6Current assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$8.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001628280-26-010858.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | not reported | 26.5Total assets, period not labelled, at 2021-12-31$26.47bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-02-27, accession 0001193125-23-049521.Report this figure | 59.3Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$59.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-02-27, accession 0001193125-24-047077.Report this figure | 55.4Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$55.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-02-25, accession 0001193125-25-034217.Report this figure | 61.3Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$61.26bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001628280-26-010858.Report this figure | 66.5Total assets, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$66.50bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001628280-26-010858.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 2.6Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2021-12-31$2.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2023-02-27, accession 0001193125-23-049521.Report this figure | 6.6Current liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$6.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2024-02-27, accession 0001193125-24-047077.Report this figure | 5.0Current liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$4.98bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-02-25, accession 0001193125-25-034217.Report this figure | 5.9Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$5.86bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001628280-26-010858.Report this figure | 5.4Current liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$5.42bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001628280-26-010858.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | not reported | 12.2Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2021-12-31$12.24bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-02-27, accession 0001193125-23-049521.Report this figure | 22.2Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$22.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-02-27, accession 0001193125-24-047077.Report this figure | 20.2Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$20.19bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-02-25, accession 0001193125-25-034217.Report this figure | 25.1Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$25.11bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001628280-26-010858.Report this figure | 26.7Total liabilities, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$26.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001628280-26-010858.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | 17.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2019-12-31$17.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2023-02-27, accession 0001193125-23-049521.Report this figure | 12.9Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2020-12-31$12.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2024-02-27, accession 0001193125-24-047077.Report this figure | 13.4Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2021-12-31$13.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-02-27, accession 0001193125-23-049521.Report this figure | 36.3Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$36.34bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-02-27, accession 0001193125-24-047077.Report this figure | 34.4Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$34.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-02-25, accession 0001193125-25-034217.Report this figure | 35.4Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$35.40bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001628280-26-010858.Report this figure | 35.9Shareholders' equity, FY2025, at 2025-12-31$35.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2026-02-24, accession 0001628280-26-010858.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:25 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.