Western Midstream Partners, LP
WESNYSECIK 1423902UtilitiesFiscal year ends Dec 31
All transactions: 16
Non-derivative transactions reported on Forms 4, newest first. Purchases and sales (codes P and S) are open-market trades; the other codes are grants, exercises, withholding and gifts. The reported price is as stated on the form, not a market price.
What these mean: insiders, Form 4, transaction codes, Rule 10b5-1 plans.
No open-market purchases or sales by insiders are in coverage from Nov 2024 to Oct 2026.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Reported price | Value | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-03 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Other | 15,307,402 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2026-02-03 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Other | 15,307,402 | not reported | not reported | Form 4 |
| 2024-08-14 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Sale | 19,500,000 | $35.75 | $697.1m | Form 4 |
| 2024-08-14 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Sale | 19,500,000 | $35.75 | $697.1m | Form 4 |
| 2023-09-12 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Sale | 5,100,000 | $25.00 | $127.5m | Form 4 |
| 2023-09-12 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Sale | 5,100,000 | $25.00 | $127.5m | Form 4 |
| 2022-07-21 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Sale | 10,000,000 | $25.25 | $252.5m | Form 4 |
| 2022-07-21 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Sale | 10,000,000 | $25.25 | $252.5m | Form 4 |
| 2021-12-13 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Sale | 2,500,000 | $20.09 | $50.2m | Form 4 |
| 2021-12-13 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Sale | 2,500,000 | $20.09 | $50.2m | Form 4 |
| 2021-03-25 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Sale | 11,500,000 | $17.25 | $198.4m | Form 4 |
| 2021-03-25 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Sale | 11,500,000 | $17.25 | $198.4m | Form 4 |
| 2020-09-11 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Disposition to issuer | 27,855,398 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2020-09-11 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Disposition to issuer | 27,855,398 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2019-12-31 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Disposition to issuer | 9,060,641 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
| 2019-12-31 | Occidental Petroleum Corp10% owner | Disposition to issuer | 9,060,641 | $0.00 | $0 | Form 4 |
Source: SEC EDGAR, Forms 4. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 29, 2026, 16:55 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.