Woori Financial Group Inc.
WFNYSECIK 1264136FinancialsFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2009-12-31 | FY20102010-12-31 | period not labelled2016-12-31 | FY20172017-12-31 | FY20182018-12-31 | FY20192019-12-31 | FY20202020-12-31 | FY20212021-12-31 | FY20222022-12-31 | FY20232023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $bn | 14.7Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2009-12-31$14.67bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F/A filed 2011-07-20, accession 0000950123-11-066669.Report this figure | 14.1Cash and equivalents, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$14.11bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue. 20-F/A filed 2011-07-20, accession 0000950123-11-066669.Report this figure | 7.1Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$7.11bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001193125-18-141139.Report this figure | 6.2Cash and equivalents, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$6.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001193125-19-128772.Report this figure | 5.8Cash and equivalents, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$5.84bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2020-04-29, accession 0001193125-20-124619.Report this figure | 5.9Cash and equivalents, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$5.89bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001193125-21-142293.Report this figure | 8.4Cash and equivalents, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$8.41bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2022-05-16, accession 0001193125-22-150789.Report this figure | 16.4Cash and equivalents, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$16.36bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2023-04-21, accession 0001193125-23-109119.Report this figure | 26.5Cash and equivalents, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$26.51bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0001193125-24-119661.Report this figure | 20.7Cash and equivalents, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$20.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-28, accession 0001193125-25-098257.Report this figure | 18.5Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$18.46bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-04-28, accession 0001193125-25-098257.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $bn | not reported | 241Total assets, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$241.41bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Assets. 20-F/A filed 2011-07-20, accession 0000950123-11-066669.Report this figure | not reported | 296Total assets, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$296.32bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001193125-18-141139.Report this figure | 306Total assets, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$305.91bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001193125-19-128772.Report this figure | 313Total assets, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$313.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2020-04-29, accession 0001193125-20-124619.Report this figure | 367Total assets, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$367.44bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001193125-21-142293.Report this figure | 376Total assets, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$376.23bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2022-05-16, accession 0001193125-22-150789.Report this figure | 381Total assets, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$381.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2023-04-21, accession 0001193125-23-109119.Report this figure | 386Total assets, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$385.75bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0001193125-24-119661.Report this figure | 356Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$355.72bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-04-28, accession 0001193125-25-098257.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $bn | not reported | 229Total liabilities, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$228.80bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:Liabilities. 20-F/A filed 2011-07-20, accession 0000950123-11-066669.Report this figure | not reported | 277Total liabilities, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$277.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001193125-18-141139.Report this figure | 286Total liabilities, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$286.18bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001193125-19-128772.Report this figure | 291Total liabilities, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$291.21bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2020-04-29, accession 0001193125-20-124619.Report this figure | 343Total liabilities, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$342.84bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001193125-21-142293.Report this figure | 352Total liabilities, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$351.99bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2022-05-16, accession 0001193125-22-150789.Report this figure | 356Total liabilities, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$356.17bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2023-04-21, accession 0001193125-23-109119.Report this figure | 360Total liabilities, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$359.88bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0001193125-24-119661.Report this figure | 331Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$331.43bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-04-28, accession 0001193125-25-098257.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $bn | not reported | 12.4Shareholders' equity, FY2010, at 2010-12-31$12.35bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:StockholdersEquity. 20-F/A filed 2011-07-20, accession 0000950123-11-066669.Report this figure | 19.2Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2016-12-31$19.25bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001193125-18-141139.Report this figure | 19.1Shareholders' equity, FY2017, at 2017-12-31$19.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2018-04-30, accession 0001193125-18-141139.Report this figure | 19.5Shareholders' equity, FY2018, at 2018-12-31$19.53bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2019-04-30, accession 0001193125-19-128772.Report this figure | 18.6Shareholders' equity, FY2019, at 2019-12-31$18.62bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2020-04-29, accession 0001193125-20-124619.Report this figure | 21.2Shareholders' equity, FY2020, at 2020-12-31$21.23bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2021-04-30, accession 0001193125-21-142293.Report this figure | 21.7Shareholders' equity, FY2021, at 2021-12-31$21.70bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2022-05-16, accession 0001193125-22-150789.Report this figure | 22.8Shareholders' equity, FY2022, at 2022-12-31$22.82bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2023-04-21, accession 0001193125-23-109119.Report this figure | 24.5Shareholders' equity, FY2023, at 2023-12-31$24.53bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2024-04-29, accession 0001193125-24-119661.Report this figure | 23.1Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31$23.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:EquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent. 20-F filed 2025-04-28, accession 0001193125-25-098257.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:35 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.