| Revenue | $m | 158Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$158.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001445305-24-000143.Report this figure | 167dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$166.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 176Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$175.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001445305-25-000091.Report this figure | 178Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$177.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001445305-25-000125.Report this figure | 186Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$185.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | 200dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$199.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 206Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$206.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 215Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$215.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure | 224Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$224.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | 239dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$238.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 247Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$247.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 255Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$255.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 38.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$38.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001445305-24-000143.Report this figure | 37.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$37.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 41.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$41.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001445305-25-000091.Report this figure | 41.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$41.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001445305-25-000125.Report this figure | 43.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$43.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | 45.7dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$45.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 48.3Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$48.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 49.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$49.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure | 46.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$46.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | 46.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$46.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 48.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$48.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 50.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$50.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 120Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$119.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001445305-24-000143.Report this figure | 129dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$128.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 134Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$134.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001445305-25-000091.Report this figure | 136Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$136.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001445305-25-000125.Report this figure | 142Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$141.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | 154dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$154.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 158Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$157.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 166Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$165.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure | 178Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$177.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | 193dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$192.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 199Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$198.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 205Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$205.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 41.7Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$41.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001445305-24-000143.Report this figure | 42.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$42.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 45.5Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$45.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001445305-25-000091.Report this figure | 48.4Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$48.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001445305-25-000125.Report this figure | 48.4Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$48.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | 50.6dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$50.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 53.8Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$53.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 54.8Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$54.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure | 51.4Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$51.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | 54.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$54.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 52.9Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$52.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 57.5Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$57.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (15.5)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001445305-24-000143.Report this figure | (9.5)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (18.3)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$18.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001445305-25-000091.Report this figure | (23.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$23.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001445305-25-000125.Report this figure | (21.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$21.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | (13.3)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$13.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (24.8)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$24.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | (22.1)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$22.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure | (3.4)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | 7.9dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.3Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$15.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 11.7Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 47.4Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$47.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-10-30, accession 0001445305-23-000166.Report this figure | 3.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-02-20, accession 0001445305-24-000021. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001445305-25-000091.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001445305-25-000125.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | 3.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | 3.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 3.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.5Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$530.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001445305-24-000143.Report this figure | 1.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$713.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001445305-25-000091.Report this figure | 1.5Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001445305-25-000125.Report this figure | 1.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$959.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | 2.5dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.9Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 1.7Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure | (0.6)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$626.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | 0.8dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$772.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 3.3Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (56.3)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$56.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001445305-24-000143.Report this figure | (4.2)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$4.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (11.7)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | (17.5)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$17.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | (17.0)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$17.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | (8.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (21.4)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$21.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure | (19.4)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure | 2.8Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | 11.8dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-19, accession 0001445305-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 19.0Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure | 13.4Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (1.04)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001445305-24-000143.Report this figure | not reported | (0.21)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001445305-25-000091.Report this figure | (0.32)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001445305-25-000125.Report this figure | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | not reported | (0.38)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | (0.35)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | not reported | 0.33Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 0.24Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (1.04)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$1.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0001445305-24-000143.Report this figure | not reported | (0.21)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-01, accession 0001445305-25-000091.Report this figure | (0.32)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.32 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-31, accession 0001445305-25-000125.Report this figure | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | not reported | (0.38)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | (0.35)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.35 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure | 0.05Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-05, accession 0001445305-25-000142.Report this figure | not reported | 0.33Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.33 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-05, accession 0001445305-26-000045.Report this figure | 0.24Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.24 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001445305-26-000060.Report this figure |
|---|