| Revenue | $m | 3.0Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001425287-24-000131.Report this figure | 4.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001425287-25-000024. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001425287-25-000058.Report this figure | 0.8Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$842.4k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0001425287-25-000064.Report this figure | 2.5Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | 2.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | 0.8Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$750.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure | 2.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$2.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | 12.5dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.3Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | 3.6Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 6.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001425287-24-000131.Report this figure | 18.0dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$18.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001425287-25-000024. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001425287-25-000058.Report this figure | 7.3Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0001425287-25-000064.Report this figure | 6.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | (8.2)dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | 2.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure | 10.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | 2.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | 11.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$11.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | (3.5)Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001425287-24-000131.Report this figure | (13.6)dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$13.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001425287-25-000024. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (6.1)Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001425287-25-000058.Report this figure | (6.5)Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0001425287-25-000064.Report this figure | (4.1)Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | 10.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (1.1)Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | (1.4)Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure | (7.7)Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | 10.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (7.5)Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | (7.5)Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 5.8Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001425287-24-000131.Report this figure | 6.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001425287-25-000024. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.5Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001425287-25-000058.Report this figure | 2.0Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0001425287-25-000064.Report this figure | 2.3Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$2.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | 5.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.7Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | 3.2Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure | 1.1Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | 9.3dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.1Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | 4.1Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 11.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$11.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001425287-24-000131.Report this figure | 15.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001425287-25-000024. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001425287-25-000058.Report this figure | 12.1Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0001425287-25-000064.Report this figure | 7.7Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | (17.8)dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$17.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 4.3Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | 4.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure | 7.8Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | 4.3dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | 7.8Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (21.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001425287-24-000131.Report this figure | (35.2)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$35.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001425287-25-000024. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (23.7)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$23.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001425287-25-000058.Report this figure | (20.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$20.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0001425287-25-000064.Report this figure | (14.2)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | 17.1dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$17.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | (9.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure | (16.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$16.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | (3.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (21.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$21.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | (19.4)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001425287-24-000131.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$110.5k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001425287-25-000024. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001425287-25-000058.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0001425287-25-000064.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$4.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (0.0)Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$34.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (30.6)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$30.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001425287-24-000131.Report this figure | (45.3)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$45.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-31, accession 0001425287-25-000024. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (29.2)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$29.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | (26.3)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$26.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | (25.1)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | 29.0dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$29.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (12.7)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$12.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure | (12.8)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$12.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure | (7.8)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | (20.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$20.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-31, accession 0001628280-26-022417. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (19.9)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$19.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure | (20.2)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (2.84)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001425287-24-000131.Report this figure | not reported | (24.09)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$24.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001425287-25-000058.Report this figure | (17.45)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$17.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0001425287-25-000064.Report this figure | (19.00)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$19.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | not reported | (1.36)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | (1.38)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure | (0.50)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | not reported | (1.99)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.99 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | (1.86)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.86 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (2.84)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$2.84 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-19, accession 0001425287-24-000131.Report this figure | not reported | (24.09)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$24.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-15, accession 0001425287-25-000058.Report this figure | (17.45)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$17.45 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-15, accession 0001425287-25-000064.Report this figure | (19.00)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$19.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | not reported | (1.36)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$1.36 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | (1.38)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.38 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure | (0.50)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.50 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001628280-25-051161.Report this figure | not reported | (1.99)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$1.99 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-14, accession 0001628280-26-035109.Report this figure | (1.86)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.86 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-13, accession 0001628280-26-056708.Report this figure |
|---|