| Revenue | $m | 170Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$169.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001504776-24-000026.Report this figure | 162dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$161.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 200Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$200.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001504776-25-000019.Report this figure | 188Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$188.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001504776-25-000027.Report this figure | 192Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$192.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | 191dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$190.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 224Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$223.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | 214Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$214.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure | 222Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$221.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | 212dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$212.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 242Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$242.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | 236Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$235.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 77.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$77.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001504776-24-000026.Report this figure | 74.8dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$74.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 86.5Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$86.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001504776-25-000019.Report this figure | 82.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$82.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001504776-25-000027.Report this figure | 87.6Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$87.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | 87.5dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$87.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 97.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$97.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | 101Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$100.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure | 102Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$101.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | 101dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$100.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 111Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$111.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | 99.1Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$99.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 92.7Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$92.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001504776-24-000026.Report this figure | 87.1dGross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$87.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 113Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$113.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001504776-25-000019.Report this figure | 105Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$105.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001504776-25-000027.Report this figure | 105Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$104.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | 103dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$103.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 126Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$126.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | 114Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$113.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure | 120Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$119.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | 111dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$111.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 131Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$131.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | 136Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$136.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 112Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$112.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001504776-24-000026.Report this figure | 109dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$108.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 119Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$118.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001504776-25-000019.Report this figure | 114Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$114.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001504776-25-000027.Report this figure | 111Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$111.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | 113dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$112.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 124Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$123.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | 118Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$118.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure | 116Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$116.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | 118dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$117.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 129Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$129.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | 133Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$133.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (19.8)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$19.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001504776-24-000026.Report this figure | (21.6)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$21.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (5.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001504776-25-000019.Report this figure | (9.0)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$9.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001504776-25-000027.Report this figure | (6.6)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$6.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | (9.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$9.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.5Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$2.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | (4.5)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure | 3.6Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | (6.9)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.7Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | 3.2Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | 0.3Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$301.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001504776-24-000026.Report this figure | (0.1)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$105.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.1Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$108.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001504776-25-000019.Report this figure | 0.4Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$373.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001504776-25-000027.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$301.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | 0.1dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$93.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.5Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | (0.8)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$789.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure | (0.1)Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$125.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | 0.9dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$862.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.8Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$821.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | 0.6Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$607.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (17.4)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$17.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001504776-24-000026.Report this figure | (19.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2.7)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$2.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | (6.8)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | (4.1)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | (6.9)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.5Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$3.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure | (1.8)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure | 5.9Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | (6.0)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-02-26, accession 0001504776-26-000006. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 3.2Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure | 4.6Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.15)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001504776-24-000026.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001504776-25-000019.Report this figure | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001504776-25-000027.Report this figure | (0.03)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure | 0.05Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | 0.04Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.15)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.15 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-07, accession 0001504776-24-000026.Report this figure | not reported | (0.02)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001504776-25-000019.Report this figure | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-08, accession 0001504776-25-000027.Report this figure | (0.03)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure | 0.05Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.05 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001504776-25-000033.Report this figure | not reported | 0.03Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.03 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001504776-26-000011.Report this figure | 0.04Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001504776-26-000019.Report this figure |
|---|