WeRide Inc.
WRDNasdaqCIK 1867729TechnologyFiscal year ends Dec 31
Balance sheet
| Line item | Unit | period not labelled2021-12-31 | period not labelled2022-12-31 | period not labelled2023-12-31 | FY20242024-12-31 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cash and equivalents | $m | 2,726Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2021-12-31CNY 2.73bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure | 2,234Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2022-12-31CNY 2.23bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure | 1,661Cash and equivalents, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31CNY 1.66bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure | 4,268Cash and equivalents, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CNY 4.27bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CashAndCashEquivalents. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure |
| Current assets | $m | not reported | not reported | 5,370Current assets, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31CNY 5.37bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure | 7,288Current assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CNY 7.29bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentAssets. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure |
| Total assets | $m | not reported | not reported | 5,614Total assets, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31CNY 5.61bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure | 7,694Total assets, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CNY 7.69bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Assets. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure |
| Current liabilities | $m | not reported | not reported | 8,591Current liabilities, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31CNY 8.59bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure | 542Current liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CNY 542.5m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:CurrentLiabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure |
| Total liabilities | $m | not reported | not reported | 8,666Total liabilities, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31CNY 8.67bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure | 628Total liabilities, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CNY 627.8m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Liabilities. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure |
| Shareholders' equity | $m | (966)Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2021-12-31−CNY 966.1m. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure | (2,082)Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2022-12-31−CNY 2.08bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure | (3,052)Shareholders' equity, period not labelled, at 2023-12-31−CNY 3.05bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure | 7,066Shareholders' equity, FY2024, at 2024-12-31CNY 7.07bn. XBRL concept ifrs-full:Equity. 20-F filed 2025-03-25, accession 0001193125-25-062519.Report this figure |
Source: SEC EDGAR, XBRL company facts. Last ingested by Listed: Oct 24, 2026, 15:49 ET. Listed shows no prices and gives no investment advice.