| Revenue | $m | 215Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$214.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122255.Report this figure | 206Revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$206.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000950170-24-022144.Report this figure | 207Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$206.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064482.Report this figure | 202Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$202.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106230.Report this figure | 193Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$192.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | 184dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$184.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 187Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$186.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 177Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-24$177.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure | 172Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$172.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | 175dRevenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$175.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 168Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$168.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 162Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$162.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 73.1Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$73.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122255.Report this figure | 81.1dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$81.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 68.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$68.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064482.Report this figure | 64.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$64.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106230.Report this figure | 63.4Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$63.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | 55.9dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$55.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 53.7Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$53.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 46.5Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-24$46.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure | 48.0Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$48.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | 52.0dCost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$52.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 49.6Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$49.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 48.2Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$48.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | 142Gross profit, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$141.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122255.Report this figure | 125Gross profit, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$124.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000950170-24-022144.Report this figure | 138Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$137.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064482.Report this figure | 137Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$137.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106230.Report this figure | 129Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$129.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | 129dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$128.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 133Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$132.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 131Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-24$130.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure | 124Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$124.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | 123dGross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$123.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 119Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$118.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 114Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$114.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 63.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$63.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122255.Report this figure | 28.9dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$28.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 59.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$59.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064482.Report this figure | 36.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$36.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106230.Report this figure | 57.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$57.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | 35.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$35.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 35.6Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$35.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 42.9Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-24$42.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure | 60.1Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$60.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | 55.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$55.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 48.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$48.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 50.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$50.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | 30.6Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$30.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122255.Report this figure | (6.0)Operating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30−$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000950170-24-022144.Report this figure | (269)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$269.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064482.Report this figure | 35.9Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$35.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106230.Report this figure | (39.0)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$39.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | 36.2dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$36.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (20.2)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$20.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 41.4Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-24$41.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure | 8.0Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | (10.4)dOperating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | (30.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$30.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 9.5Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$9.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 24.5Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$24.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122255.Report this figure | 37.4dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$37.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 24.7Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$24.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064482.Report this figure | 28.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$28.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106230.Report this figure | 28.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28$28.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | 28.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$28.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 28.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$28.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 11.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-24$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure | 12.1Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | 14.9dInterest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$14.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 12.2Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 12.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$12.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (38.4)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$38.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122255.Report this figure | 57.6Income tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30$57.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000950170-24-022144.Report this figure | 55.4Income tax, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30$55.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064482.Report this figure | (15.8)Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29−$15.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106230.Report this figure | (27.3)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$27.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | (11.7)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28−$11.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 22.6Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29$22.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | (20.9)Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-24−$20.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure | 53.2Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$53.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | (19.4)dIncome tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$19.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | 10.8Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$10.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | (11.2)Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | 43.7Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$43.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122255.Report this figure | (88.1)Net income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30−$88.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000950170-24-022144.Report this figure | (348)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$347.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064482.Report this figure | 23.3Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$23.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106230.Report this figure | (46.2)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$46.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | 25.1dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-28$25.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (72.6)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$72.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 1,191Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-24$1.19bn. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure | (57.5)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$57.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | (4.6)dNet income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-16, accession 0001193125-26-107176. Derived: 6-month figure less the 3-month figure.Report this figure | (52.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$52.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 14.1Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$14.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | 0.54Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.54 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122255.Report this figure | (1.11)Diluted EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30−$1.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000950170-24-022144.Report this figure | (4.39)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$4.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064482.Report this figure | 0.29Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106230.Report this figure | (0.58)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$0.58 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | not reported | (0.91)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$0.91 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 14.67Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-24$14.67 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure | (5.76)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$5.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | not reported | (5.20)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$5.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 1.41Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | 0.55Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$0.55 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-06, accession 0000950170-24-122255.Report this figure | (1.11)Basic EPS, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-30−$1.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-K filed 2024-02-28, accession 0000950170-24-022144.Report this figure | (4.39)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-30−$4.39 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-06, accession 0000950170-25-064482.Report this figure | 0.29Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-29$0.29 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-11, accession 0000950170-25-106230.Report this figure | (0.58)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-28−$0.58 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | not reported | (0.91)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-29−$0.91 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 14.81Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-24$14.81 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure | (5.76)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$5.76 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001193125-25-268065.Report this figure | not reported | (5.20)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$5.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001193125-26-210307.Report this figure | 1.41Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.41 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-05, accession 0001193125-26-335166.Report this figure |
|---|