| Revenue | $m | 48.3Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$48.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001867096-24-000187.Report this figure | 44.4dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$44.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 40.6Revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$40.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001867096-25-000089.Report this figure | 48.1Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$48.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001867096-25-000136.Report this figure | 54.3Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$54.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | 60.1dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$60.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 60.1Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$60.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | 71.5Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$71.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure | 74.4Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$74.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | 85.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$85.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 83.1Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$83.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | 92.1Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$92.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 5.0Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001867096-24-000187.Report this figure | 6.4dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.8Research and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001867096-25-000089.Report this figure | 5.8Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001867096-25-000136.Report this figure | 5.9Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | 6.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$6.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.8Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | 8.1Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$8.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure | 7.5Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | 7.9dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 8.8Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$8.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | 10.7Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$10.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 37.3Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$37.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001867096-24-000187.Report this figure | 37.6dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$37.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 38.4Selling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$38.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001867096-25-000089.Report this figure | 40.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$40.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001867096-25-000136.Report this figure | 45.0Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$45.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | 40.1dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$40.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 44.0Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$44.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | 44.4Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$44.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure | 46.5Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$46.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | 47.5dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$47.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 53.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$53.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | 61.0Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$61.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (4.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$4.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001867096-24-000187.Report this figure | (9.8)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$9.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (14.2)Operating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$14.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001867096-25-000089.Report this figure | (8.2)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$8.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001867096-25-000136.Report this figure | (12.9)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$12.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | 1.7dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.1)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | 4.5Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$4.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure | 6.7Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$6.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | 16.8dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$16.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.9Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$7.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | 5.2Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 6.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-09, accession 0001867096-23-000139.Report this figure | 7.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-06, accession 0001867096-24-000031. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.0Interest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-09, accession 0001867096-24-000065.Report this figure | 8.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$8.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001867096-25-000136.Report this figure | 7.8Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | 7.7dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | 7.4Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure | 7.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | 7.2dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.9Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | 6.9Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$6.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | (0.3)Income tax, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$338.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001867096-24-000187.Report this figure | (0.2)dIncome tax, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$236.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.3Income tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$307.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001867096-25-000089.Report this figure | 0.7Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$749.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001867096-25-000136.Report this figure | (3.3)Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$3.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (12.2)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001867096-24-000187.Report this figure | (13.4)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (19.0)Net income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$19.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | (15.0)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$15.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | (15.7)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$15.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | (5.1)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (9.2)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure | (1.9)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure | 0.6Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$621.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | 11.1dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$11.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-02, accession 0001867096-26-000016. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 2.2Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure | (31.1)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$31.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.09)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001867096-24-000187.Report this figure | not reported | (0.14)Diluted EPS, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001867096-25-000089.Report this figure | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001867096-25-000136.Report this figure | (0.11)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | (0.01)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure | 0.00Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | (0.18)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.09)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.09 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-08, accession 0001867096-24-000187.Report this figure | not reported | (0.14)Basic EPS, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.14 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-08, accession 0001867096-25-000089.Report this figure | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-07, accession 0001867096-25-000136.Report this figure | (0.11)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.11 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | not reported | (0.06)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.06 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | (0.01)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure | 0.00Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$0.00 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-06, accession 0001867096-25-000159.Report this figure | not reported | 0.01Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$0.01 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-07, accession 0001867096-26-000030.Report this figure | (0.18)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.18 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-06, accession 0001867096-26-000065.Report this figure |
|---|