| Revenue | $m | 13.4Revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$13.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001274737-24-000092.Report this figure | 13.8dRevenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$13.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2025-03-11, accession 0001274737-25-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 14.4Revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$14.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001274737-25-000026.Report this figure | 15.1Revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$15.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001274737-25-000063.Report this figure | 12.5Revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | 13.7dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$13.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 15.5Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$15.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | 17.2Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure | 17.2Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$17.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | 16.6dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$16.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 17.3Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$17.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | 19.9Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$19.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $m | 5.7Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$5.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001274737-24-000092.Report this figure | 5.6dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2025-03-11, accession 0001274737-25-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 5.8Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$5.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001274737-25-000026.Report this figure | 6.0Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$6.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001274737-25-000063.Report this figure | 5.5Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$5.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | 5.2dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$5.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 6.4Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$6.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | 6.8Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$6.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure | 7.2Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$7.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | 7.4dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$7.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 7.1Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | 7.7Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$7.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfGoodsAndServicesSold. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $m | not reported | not reported | 8.6Gross profit, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$8.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001274737-25-000026.Report this figure | 9.1Gross profit, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001274737-25-000063.Report this figure | 7.0Gross profit, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$7.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | 8.5dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$8.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 9.1Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$9.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | 10.4Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$10.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure | 10.1Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$10.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | 9.2dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$9.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.2Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | 12.2Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure |
|---|
| Research and development | $m | 1.4Research and development, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001274737-24-000092.Report this figure | 1.1dResearch and development, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-11, accession 0001274737-25-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.1Research and development, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001274737-25-000026.Report this figure | 1.2Research and development, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001274737-25-000063.Report this figure | 1.5Research and development, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | 1.7dResearch and development, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Research and development, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | 1.5Research and development, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure | 1.7Research and development, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | 1.8dResearch and development, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.6Research and development, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | 1.4Research and development, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:ResearchAndDevelopmentExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $m | 11.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001274737-24-000092.Report this figure | 12.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$12.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2025-03-11, accession 0001274737-25-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 10.5Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001274737-25-000026.Report this figure | 10.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$10.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001274737-25-000063.Report this figure | 10.2Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | 10.2dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$10.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 11.2Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$11.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | 11.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$11.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure | 11.4Selling, general and administrative, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$11.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | 12.4dSelling, general and administrative, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$12.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 12.1Selling, general and administrative, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$12.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | 12.5Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$12.5m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $m | (5.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001274737-24-000092.Report this figure | (5.1)dOperating income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-11, accession 0001274737-25-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.0)Operating income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001274737-25-000026.Report this figure | (2.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001274737-25-000063.Report this figure | (4.7)Operating income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | (3.4)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | (2.6)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure | (3.1)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$3.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | (5.0)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.4)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | (1.7)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$1.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $m | 0.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30$557.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2023-11-13, accession 0001274737-23-000103.Report this figure | 0.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31$566.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2024-03-18, accession 0001274737-24-000022. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31$549.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2024-05-13, accession 0001274737-24-000048.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$560.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001274737-25-000063.Report this figure | 0.6Interest expense, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$562.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | 0.6dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$563.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.5Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$545.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | 1.1Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure | 1.3Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | 1.3dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 1.3Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$1.3m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | 1.2Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $m | not reported | not reported | not reported | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001274737-25-000063.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$12.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$37.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$1.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | 0.0dIncome tax, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$13.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$36.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | 0.0Income tax, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$0. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure |
|---|
| Net income | $m | (5.4)Net income, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001274737-24-000092.Report this figure | (5.6)dNet income, Q4 FY2023, three months to 2023-12-31−$5.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2025-03-11, accession 0001274737-25-000019. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.4)Net income, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$3.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | (3.0)Net income, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | (5.0)Net income, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$5.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | (3.8)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (3.8)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$3.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure | (4.4)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$4.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure | (7.1)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$7.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | (4.7)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$4.7m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-10, accession 0001274737-26-000009. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4.0)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$4.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure | (3.2)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001274737-24-000092.Report this figure | not reported | (0.19)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001274737-25-000026.Report this figure | (0.16)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001274737-25-000063.Report this figure | (0.28)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | (0.21)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure | (0.31)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | not reported | (0.17)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | (0.13)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2023, three months to 2023-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2024-11-12, accession 0001274737-24-000092.Report this figure | not reported | (0.19)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2024, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.19 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-05, accession 0001274737-25-000026.Report this figure | (0.16)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2024, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.16 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-07-29, accession 0001274737-25-000063.Report this figure | (0.28)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2024, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.28 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | not reported | (0.20)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$0.20 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | (0.21)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$0.21 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure | (0.31)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.31 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-04, accession 0001274737-25-000071.Report this figure | not reported | (0.17)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.17 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-11, accession 0001274737-26-000029.Report this figure | (0.13)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.13 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-04, accession 0001274737-26-000048.Report this figure |
|---|