| Revenue | $k | 1,128Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011581.Report this figure | 1,023Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$1.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023655.Report this figure | 535Revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$535.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | 818dRevenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$818.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001493152-26-011249. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 739Revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$739.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | 1,116Revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure | 543Revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$543.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | 706dRevenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$706.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001493152-26-011249. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 853Revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$853.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | 731Revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$731.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure |
|---|
| Cost of revenue | $k | 283Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$283.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011581.Report this figure | 141Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$141.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023655.Report this figure | 109Cost of revenue, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$109.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | 118dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$118.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001493152-26-011249. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 186Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$186.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | 175Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$175.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure | 138Cost of revenue, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$138.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | 164dCost of revenue, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$164.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001493152-26-011249. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 307Cost of revenue, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$307.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | 104Cost of revenue, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$104.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:CostOfRevenue. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure |
|---|
| Gross profit | $k | 845Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$845.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011581.Report this figure | 882Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$882.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023655.Report this figure | 426Gross profit, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$426.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | 700dGross profit, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$700.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001493152-26-011249. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 553Gross profit, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$553.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | 941Gross profit, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$941.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure | 405Gross profit, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$405.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | 542dGross profit, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$542.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001493152-26-011249. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 546Gross profit, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$546.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | 627Gross profit, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$627.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:GrossProfit. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure |
|---|
| Selling, general and administrative | $k | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | 2,153Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$2.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | 3,609Selling, general and administrative, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$3.6m. XBRL concept us-gaap:SellingGeneralAndAdministrativeExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure |
|---|
| Operating income | $k | (374)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$374.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011581.Report this figure | (374)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$374.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023655.Report this figure | (899)Operating income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$899.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | (1,080)dOperating income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.1m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001493152-26-011249. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4,762)Operating income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | (1,360)Operating income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure | (1,927)Operating income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$1.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | (5,378)dOperating income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$5.4m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001493152-26-011249. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,843)Operating income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | (2,993)Operating income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:OperatingIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure |
|---|
| Interest expense | $k | 26.0Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31$26.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011581.Report this figure | 48.0Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30$48.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023655.Report this figure | 62.0Interest expense, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30$62.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | 82.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31$82.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001493152-26-011249. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 69.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31$69.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | 80.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30$80.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure | 59.0Interest expense, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30$59.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | 34.0dInterest expense, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31$34.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001493152-26-011249. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | 61.0Interest expense, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31$61.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpense. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | 28.0Interest expense, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30$28.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:InterestExpenseNonoperating. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure |
|---|
| Income tax | $k | not reported | not reported | (9.0)Income tax, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$9.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:IncomeTaxExpenseBenefit. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported | not reported |
|---|
| Net income | $k | (405)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$405.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011581.Report this figure | (420)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$420.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023655.Report this figure | (975)Net income, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$975.0k. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | (1,167)dNet income, Q4 FY2024, three months to 2024-12-31−$1.2m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001493152-26-011249. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (4,836)Net income, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$4.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | (2,784)Net income, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$2.8m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure | (1,987)Net income, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$2.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | (9,902)dNet income, Q4 FY2025, three months to 2025-12-31−$9.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-K filed 2026-03-18, accession 0001493152-26-011249. Derived: 12-month figure less the 9-month figure.Report this figure | (2,903)Net income, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$2.9m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | (2,985)Net income, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$3.0m. XBRL concept us-gaap:NetIncomeLoss. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure |
|---|
| Diluted EPS | $ per share | (0.02)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011581.Report this figure | (0.02)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023655.Report this figure | (0.04)Diluted EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | not reported | (2.68)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | (1.95)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.95 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure | (0.10)Diluted EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | not reported | (0.73)Diluted EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | (0.70)Diluted EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareDiluted. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure |
|---|
| Basic EPS | $ per share | (0.02)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-03-31−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-05-20, accession 0001641172-25-011581.Report this figure | (0.02)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-06-30−$0.02 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-08-14, accession 0001641172-25-023655.Report this figure | (0.04)Basic EPS, period not labelled, three months to 2024-09-30−$0.04 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | not reported | (2.68)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2025, three months to 2025-03-31−$2.68 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | (1.95)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2025, three months to 2025-06-30−$1.95 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure | (0.10)Basic EPS, Q3 FY2025, three months to 2025-09-30−$0.10 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2025-11-10, accession 0001493152-25-021532.Report this figure | not reported | (0.73)Basic EPS, Q1 FY2026, three months to 2026-03-31−$0.73 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-05-15, accession 0001493152-26-023745.Report this figure | (0.70)Basic EPS, Q2 FY2026, three months to 2026-06-30−$0.70 per share. XBRL concept us-gaap:EarningsPerShareBasic. 10-Q filed 2026-08-10, accession 0001493152-26-036861.Report this figure |
|---|